UniCa Unica HRS4R Strategy HRS4R Organizational Structure

HRS4R Organizational Structure

The Internal Structure for the implementation of HRS4R consists of

The Governing Bodies, including the Rector, the General Director, the Academic Senate and the Administrative Board, will be responsible for discussing and approving the documents requested by the EU (description process, gap analysis, OTM-R, action plan).

A Steering Committee (SC), is responsible for overseeing the HRS4R implementation process, providing guidance and informing the Governing Bodies.

Technical Working Groups (TWGs): 4 specific groups (‘TWG on Ethical and Professional Aspects’, ‘TWG on Recruitment and Selection’, ‘TWG on Working Conditions and Social Security’ and ‘TWG on Training and Development’), appointed based on the four macro-areas covered by the 40 principles of C&C.

Researchers’ Focus Groups (RFGs): Heads of the 15 UniCa Research Departments have appointed, within each departmental structure, 4 representatives of the four career stages of researchers (R1-R4), who would constitute the RFG. Each of these groups would be composed of 15 researchers at the same level of career development, representing the research areas covered by the Departments. A member of each RFGs (R1-R4) was appointed to be a representative in each of the four TWGs.

Click to enlarge

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie