Finco Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Angioni Stefano
Telefono: 070/51093005
Email: sangioni@yahoo.it

Atzori Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Telefono: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Calo' Pietro Giorgio
Telefono: 070/51096040 - Fax: 070/675-3149
Email: pgcalo@unica.it

Carpiniello Bernardo
Telefono: 070/6096500/01/02 - Fax: 070/480083
Email: bcarpiniello@unica.it

Contu Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

Crnjar Roberto Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-4141 lab. 4192 4193
Email: crnjar@unica.it

D'Aloja Ernesto
Telefono: 070/675-4090
Email: ernesto.daloja@unica.it

Fadda Paola
Telefono: 070/675-4326 - 4332 - 4333 - Fax: 070/675-4312
Email: pfadda@unica.it

Fanos Vassilios
Telefono: 070/51093403
Email: vafanos@tiscali.it

Ferri Gian Luca
Telefono: 070/675-4050 - 4001
Email: ferri@unica.it

Isola Raffaella
Telefono: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

La Nasa Giorgio
Telefono: 070-52962062/2065
Email: giorgio.lan@unica.it

Mais Valerio
Telefono: 070/51093398 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: vmais@unica.it; gineca.vmais@tiscali.it

Manzin Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-4067 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@medicina.unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Monticone Marco
Telefono: 070/6753109
Email: marco.monticone@unica.it

Montisci Roberta
Telefono: 070-6754947 - 070/51096657-6656
Email: rmontisci@unica.it

Piras Vincenzo
Telefono: 070/6092562 - Fax: 070/6092172
Email: vpiras@unica.it; vpiras@medicina.unica.it

Pisanu Adolfo
Telefono: 070/51096407 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: adolfo.pisanu@unica.it

Pistis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-4324 laboratorio 4340
Email: mpistis@unica.it

Rongioletti Franco
Telefono: 070/51092304 - Fax: 070/51092303
Email: rongioletti@unica.it

Scartozzi Mario
Telefono: 070/51093217
Email: marioscartozzi@unica.it

Tocco Filippo
Telefono: 070/675-8926 - Fax: 070/675-8917
Email: filippo.tocco@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Telefono: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: