Saba Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Atzori Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Telefono: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Calo' Pietro Giorgio
Telefono: 070/51096040 - Fax: 070/675-3149
Email: pgcalo@unica.it

Campagna Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-4435
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Contu Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

Cocco Cristina
Telefono: 070/675-4052 4081 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: cristina.cocco@unica.it

Cotti Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

D'Aloja Ernesto
Telefono: 070/675-4090
Email: ernesto.daloja@unica.it

Fanos Vassilios
Telefono: 070/51093403
Email: vafanos@tiscali.it

Isola Raffaella
Telefono: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Madeddu Clelia
Telefono: 070/675-4228
Email: clelia.madeddu@unica.it

La Nasa Giorgio
Telefono: +39 070 5296 2062 -2065
Email: giorgio.lan@unica.it

Mais Valerio
Telefono: +39 070 5109 3398 - Fax: +39 070 5109 3265
Email: vmais@unica.it; gineca.vmais@tiscali.it

Laconi Ezio
Telefono: 070/675-8342 - Fax: 070/662574
Email: elaconi@unica.it

Manzin Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-4067 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@medicina.unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Monticone Marco
Telefono: 070/6753109
Email: marco.monticone@unica.it

Fulghesu Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/51093250 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: amfulghesu@unica.it

Mulas Olga
Telefono: 070 52964901
Email: mulasolga@unica.it

Pistis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-4324 laboratorio 4340
Email: mpistis@unica.it

Scartozzi Mario
Telefono: 070/51093217
Email: marioscartozzi@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Telefono: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Ruggerone Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4922 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: paolo.ruggerone@dsf.unica.it

Saba Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Telefono: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: