Enzo Tramontano
Telefono: 070/675-4538 - Fax: 070/675-4536
Email: tramon@unica.it

Coordinatori Consigli di Classe

Acquas Elio
Telefono: 070/675-8623 lab -8669 - Fax: 070/675-8623
Email: acquas@unica.it

Caboni Pierluigi
Telefono: 070/675-8617 - Fax: 070/675-8612
Email: caboni@unica.it

Murgia Sergio
Telefono: 070/675-4453;lab. 4463-4570 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: murgias@unica.it

Nurchi Valeria Marina
Telefono: 070/675-4476 - 4469 - Fax: 070/675-4478
Email: nurchi@unica.it

Pusceddu Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-8053
Email: apusceddu@unica.it

Sinico Chiara
Telefono: 070/675-8467 studio
Email: sinico@unica.it

Direttori Dipartimento

Fadda Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/675-8565 laboratorio 8554-8713
Email: mfadda@unica.it

Banni Sebastiano
Telefono: 070/675-4128 - Fax: 0706754191
Email: banni@unica.it

Rappresentanti Dipartimenti

Atzei Davide
Telefono: 070/675-4460 lab. 4458 - 4461 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: datzei@unica.it

Bernardini Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-4864 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: fabio.bernardini@dsf.unica.it

Cabras Tiziana
Telefono: 070/675-4505 - Fax: fax: 070/675-4523
Email: tcabras@unica.it

Carboni Ezio
Telefono: 070/675-8672 - Fax: 070/675-8665
Email: ecarboni@unica.it

Carta Manolo
Telefono: 070/675- 6697 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: manolocarta@unica.it

Cogoni Annalena
Telefono: 070/675-3519/3517 labor. 3507 - Fax: 070/675-3535
Email: cogoni@unica.it

Cosentino Sofia
Telefono: 070/675-4146 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: scosenti@unica.it

Delogu Giovanna Lucia
Telefono: 070/675-8566 laboratorio 8675
Email: delogug@unica.it

Distinto Simona
Telefono: 070/675-8550 (studio) 6812 (lab)
Email: s.distinto@unica.it

Follesa Maria Cristina
Telefono: 070/675-8014 - Fax: 070/675-8022
Email: follesac@unica.it

Frau Franco
Telefono: 070/675-7703
Email: frauf@unica.it

Marini Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-6607 - Fax: 070/675-6616
Email: emarini@unica.it

Maxia Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-3504
Email: a.maxia@unica.it

Mercuri Maria Laura
Telefono: 070/675-4486 laboratorio 4484 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: mercuri@unica.it

Mocci Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-4390 (Studio) 4359 (lab) - Fax: fax: 070/675-4388
Email: fmocci@unica.it

Valentina Onnis
Telefono: 070/675-8632
Email: vonnis@unica.it

Padiglia Alessandra
Telefono: 070 6754502 laboratorio 4511
Email: padiglia@unica.it

Perra Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-8392
Email: andrea.perra@unica.it

Quartu Marina
Telefono: 070/675-4084 4017 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: quartu@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Telefono: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Serra Mariangela
Telefono: 070/675-4136 - Fax: 070/675-4166
Email: mserra@unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Telefono: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: