Giunta beni culturali
Segretario Amministrativo

Sechi Valentina
Telefono: +39 0706756873
Email: valentina.sechi@unica.it

Rappresentante Personale TA

Manca Donatella
Telefono: +39 070 6754860
Email: dmanca@unica.it

Professore Ordinario

Atzeni Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-7064 - 2105
Email: atzenif@unica.it

Professore Ordinario

Cattedra Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Professore Ordinario

Martorelli Rossana
Telefono: 070/675-7610
Email: martorel@unica.it

Professore Associato

Bazzano Nicoletta
Telefono: 070/675-7066
Email: nbazzano@unica.it

Professore Associato

Floris Antioco
Telefono: 070675 7365
Email: antioco.floris@unica.it

Professore Associato

Lugliè Carlo
Telefono: 070 675 7600 -7626 (Lab.) - Fax: 070 6757625
Email: luglie@unica.it

Professore Associato

Schena Olivetta
Telefono: 070/675-7041
Email: olivettaschena@tiscali.it

Ricercatore

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie