Docenti e ricercatori

Elenco aggiornato al 02/12/2019

Barbieri Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-3700
Email: barbara.barbieri@unica.it

Benussi Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3720
Email: benussi@unica.it

Biagioni Giacomo
Telefono: 070/675-3717
Email: biagioni@unica.it

Borzoni Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-3677
Email: gborzoni@unica.it

Cois Ester
Telefono: 070/675-3674
Email: ester.cois@unica.it

Congiu Francesca
Telefono: +39 070 6753722
Email: fcongiu@unica.it

Cuzzocrea Valentina
Telefono: 070/675 3675
Email: cuzzocrea@unica.it

Dessi' Ombretta
Telefono: 070/675-3743
Email: odessi@unica.it

Esu Aide
Telefono: 070/675-3763 - Fax: 070/675-3670
Email: esu@unica.it

Falchi Federica
Telefono: 070/675-3726
Email: federica.falchi@unica.it

Iorio Monica
Telefono: 070/675-3678
Email: iorio@unica.it

Lovari Alessandro
Telefono: 070/6757308 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: alessandro.lovari@unica.it

Mandich Giuliana
Telefono: 070/675-3767
Email: mandich@unica.it

Manduchi Patrizia
Telefono: 070/675-3676
Email: manduchi@unica.it

Marongiu Daniele
Telefono: 070675-3763 - Fax: 070.651.680
Email: danielemarongiu@unica.it

Melis Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3726 - Fax: 070 /651680
Email: nmelis@unica.it

Niccolai Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3742
Email: niccolai@unica.it

Novelli Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-3755
Email: cnovelli@unica.it

Onnis Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-3756 - Fax: 070/675-3771
Email: bonnis@unica.it

Perra Margherita Sabrina
Telefono: 070/675-3719
Email: mperra@unica.it

Pes Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-3755
Email: alessandropes@unica.it

Pira Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-6664 - Fax: 070/6753680
Email: stpira@unica.it

Piras Paola
Telefono: 070/675-3738
Email: ppiras@unica.it

Piras Romano
Telefono: 070/675-3314
Email: pirasr@unica.it

Pitzalis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3673
Email: pitzalis@unica.it

Podda Antonello
Telefono: 070675 3737
Email: podda@unica.it

Porcu Mariano
Telefono: 070675-3751 - Fax: 0706753680
Email: mrporcu@unica.it

Pruna Maria Letizia
Telefono: 070/675-3719
Email: mlpruna@unica.it

Pubusa Francesca
Telefono: 0706753534
Email: fpubusa@unica.it

Rau Filippo
Telefono: 070/675-3741
Email: filippo.rau@unica.it

Rossi Christian
Telefono: 070/675-3725 - Fax: 070/651680
Email: chrossi@unica.it

Salaris Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-6673
Email: salaris@unica.it

Sanna Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3741
Email: e.sanna@unica.it

Sistu Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3768
Email: sistug@unica.it

Sitzia Luca
Telefono: 070/6753748
Email: luca.sitzia@unica.it

Soi Isabella
Telefono: 070/675-3729
Email: i.soi@unica.it

Strazzera Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3769
Email: strazzera@unica.it

Sulis Isabella
Telefono: 070/675-3543
Email: isulis@unica.it

Tedesco Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Venturino Fulvio
Telefono: 070/675-6304
Email: fventurino@unica.it

Zerilli Filippo Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-6260
Email: zerilli@unica.it

Zurru Marco Luciano
Telefono: 070/675-3700
Email: zurru@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: