Giunta
Elenco aggiornato al 22/07/2021
Direttore

Porcu Mariano
Telefono: 070675-3751 - Fax: 0706753680
Email: mrporcu@unica.it

Segretaria

Diana Giorgia
Telefono: +39 070 675 - 3724
Email: g.diana@amm.unica.it

Barbieri Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-3781
Email: barbara.barbieri@unica.it

Melis Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3726 - Fax: 070 /651680
Email: nmelis@unica.it

Pubusa Francesca
Telefono: 0706753534
Email: fpubusa@unica.it

Rossi Christian
Telefono: 070/675-3725 - Fax: 070/651680
Email: chrossi@unica.it

Tedesco Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Pitzalis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3673
Email: pitzalis@unica.it

Niccolai Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3742
Email: niccolai@unica.it

Novelli Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-3755
Email: cnovelli@unica.it

Sistu Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3768
Email: sistug@unica.it

Piras Romano
Telefono: 070/675-3314
Email: pirasr@unica.it

Nigreddu Paola
Telefono: +39 070 6753778
Email: paola.nigreddu@unica.it

Dott. Fabio Bertoni

Questionario e social

Condividi su: