Personale TA

Arthemalle Ambra
Telefono: +39 070 6755121 - Fax: +39 070 282236
Email: arthemalle@amm.unica.it

Atzeni Mario
Telefono: +39 070 6754459 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: m.atzeni@amm.unica.it

Balistreri Antonio
Telefono: +39 070 6756809 - Fax: +39 070 6754459
Email: abalistreri@amm.unica.it

Corda Roberto
Telefono: 070 6754387
Email: rcorda@amm.unica.it

De Filippo Greta
Telefono: +39 070 6754372; +39 070 6754470 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: gdefilip@unica.it

Garau Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 6754450; +39 070 6754470 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: agarau@unica.it

Impagliazzo Laura
Telefono: +39 070 6756618 - Fax: +39 070 282236
Email: limpagliazzo@amm.unica.it; musei.dister@unica.it

Meloni Daniela
Telefono: +39 070 6754420 ; +39 070 6754423 ; +39 070 6754353
Email: dmeloni@unica.it

Meloni Franco
Telefono: +39 070 6754459
Email: franco_meloni@unica.it

Noli Salvatore
Telefono: +39 070 6757727
Email: noli.salvatore@unica.it

Pintus Anna Rita
Telefono: 070/675-6808 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: annarita.pintus@amm.unica.it

Piras Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 6754413 - Fax: +39 070 6754388
Email: apiras@unica.it

Podda Francesca
Telefono: +39 070 6757700 - Fax: +39 070 282236
Email: fpodda@unica.it

Sabeddu Antonio
Telefono: +39 070 6754451 - Fax: +39 070 6754456
Email: a.sabeddu@unica.it

Secchi Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 6754387
Email: asecchi@amm.unica.it

Sini Maria Franca
Telefono: +39 070 6754421 ; +39 070 6754422 - Fax: +39 070 6754388
Email: sini@unica.it

Spiga Giuliana
Telefono: 0706756409
Email: giuliana.spiga@unica.it

Vacca Salvatore
Telefono: +39 070 6757768 ; +39 070 6757730
Email: salvacca@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: