Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Atzori Patrizia
Telefono: 070675-5155
Email: patrizia.atzori@unica.it

Demontis Iser
Telefono: 070/675-5702
Email: iser.demontis@unica.it

Lai Daniele
Telefono: +39 070 6755719 - Fax: +39 070 6755717
Email: daniele.lai@unica.it

Marongiu Gianluca
Telefono: +39 070 675 5732
Email: gianluca.marongiu@unica.it

Mura Laura
Telefono: +39 070 6755749
Email: lamura@amm.unica.it

Piano Alfio
Telefono: +39 070 6755090
Email: apiano@amm.unica.it

Sanna Patrizia
Telefono: +39 070 6755053 - Fax: +39 070 6755067
Email: patsanna@unica.it

Usai Gabriele
Telefono: +39 070 6755747 - Fax: +39 070 6758504
Email: gabriele.usai@amm.unica.it

Viola Antonello
Telefono: +39 070 6755062
Email: antonello.viola@dimcm.unica.it

 

 

 

Questionario e social

Condividi su: