Personale TA

Personale TA

Alfano Giuseppe
Telefono: +39 070 6754791 - Fax: +39 070 510171
Email: aalfano@unica.it

Bernardini Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 6754870 - Fax: +39 070 510171
Email: alexb@dsf.unica.it; labrad@dsf.unica.it

Manca Donatella
Telefono: +39 070 6754860
Email: dmanca@unica.it

Marongiu Fernanda
Telefono: +39 070 6754702 - Fax: 0706753191
Email: fmarongiu@amm.unica.it

Melis Luigi
Telefono: +39 070 6754791
Email: luigi.melis@dsf.unica.it

Serreli Mario
Telefono: +39 070 6754704
Email: mario.serreli@dsf.unica.it

Tronu Maria Francesca
Telefono: +39 070 6754706
Email: mtronu@amm.unica.it

Oppo Porcu Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-7367
Email: francescaoppo@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: