Damiano Alfonso
Telefono: 070/675-5863
Email: damiano@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Telefono: +39 070 675 5844
Email: didaci@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Telefono: +39 070 675 5720 - Laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

Baccoli Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5269 - 5262 - Fax: 070/675-5263
Email: rbaccoli@unica.it

Fanni Alessandra
Telefono: 070/675-5870
Email: fanni@unica.it

Ghiani Emilio
Telefono: 070/675-5872
Email: emilio.ghiani@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Marcialis Gian Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5764
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Martalò Marco
Telefono: 070/675-5855
Email: marco.martalo@unica.it

Muscas Carlo
Telefono: +390706755860
Email: carlo.muscas@unica.it

Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaan
Telefono: 070/675-4819 - Fax: 070/51021
Email: oldeman@unica.it

Pilloni Virginia
Telefono: 070/675-5762
Email: virginia.pilloni@unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Telefono: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: fabrizio.pilo@unica.it

Putzu Lorenzo
Telefono: 0706755776
Email: lorenzo.putzu@unica.it

Vacca Annalisa
Telefono: 070/675-5059
Email: annalisa.vacca@unica.it

Usai Elio
Telefono: 070/675-5784 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: elio.usai@unica.it

Sulis Sara
Telefono: 070/675-5875
Email: sara.sulis@unica.it

Posizione vacante

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie