Mazzarella Giuseppe
Telefono: +39 070 675 5783 - mobile: 320 4372920 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: mazzarella@unica.it

Atzori Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-5902
Email: l.atzori@unica.it

Baccoli Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5269 - 5262 - Fax: 070/675-5263
Email: rbaccoli@unica.it

Castello Paolo
Telefono: 0706755690
Email: paolo.castello@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Telefono: +39 070 675 5720 - Laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

Cosseddu Piero
Telefono: 070 675 5790
Email: piero.cosseddu@unica.it

Damiano Alfonso
Telefono: 070/675-5863
Email: damiano@unica.it

Demontis Ambra
Telefono: 070 6755755
Email: ambra.demontis@unica.it

Didaci Luca
Telefono: +39 070 675 5844
Email: didaci@unica.it

Fanni Alessandra
Telefono: 070/675-5870
Email: fanni@unica.it

Fraschini Matteo
Telefono: 070-6755894
Email: fraschin@unica.it

Gatto Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-5886
Email: gatto@unica.it

Ghiani Emilio
Telefono: 070/675-5872
Email: emilio.ghiani@unica.it

Giacinto Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5752
Email: giacinto@unica.it

Giusto Daniele
Telefono: 3204372948
Email: ddgiusto@gmail.com

Marcialis Gian Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5764
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Marras Monica
Telefono: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Martalò Marco
Telefono: 070/675-5855
Email: marco.martalo@unica.it

Martines Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-5766 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: martines@unica.it

Mazzarella Giuseppe
Telefono: +39 070 675 5783 - mobile: 320 4372920 - Fax: +39 070 675 5782
Email: mazzarella@unica.it

Muscas Carlo
Telefono: +390706755860
Email: carlo.muscas@unica.it

Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaan
Telefono: 070/675-4819 - Fax: 070/51021
Email: oldeman@unica.it

Pilia Luca
Telefono: 070/675-5063
Email: luca.pilia@unica.it

Pilo Fabrizio Giulio Luca
Telefono: +39 070 6755883 - Fax: +39 070 6755900
Email: fabrizio.pilo@unica.it

Piro Vernier Stella
Telefono: +39 070 675 5009
Email: svernier@unica.it

Seatzu Carla
Telefono: 070/675-5759
Email: carla.seatzu@unica.it

Raffo Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-5765 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: raffo@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Salis Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-4838
Email: masalis@unica.it

Sulis Sara
Telefono: 070/675-5875
Email: sara.sulis@unica.it

Usai Elio
Telefono: 070/675-5784 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: elio.usai@unica.it

Vacca Annalisa
Telefono: 070/675-5059
Email: annalisa.vacca@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie