Mohamad El Mehtedi
Telefono: +39 070 675 5721
Email: m.elmehtedi@unica.it

Ambu Rita
Telefono: 070/675-5709 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: ambu@unica.it

Arena Simone
Telefono: 070/675-6861
Email: simonearena@unica.it

Aymerich Francesco
Telefono: 070 6755706
Email: faym@unica.it

Baccoli Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5269 - 5262 - Fax: 070/675-5263
Email: rbaccoli@unica.it

Baldi Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-5707 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: antonio.baldi@dimcm.unica.it

Bertolino Filippo
Telefono: 070/675-5704 - Fax: 070/675- 5717
Email: filippo.bertolino@dimcm.unica.it

Brun Michele
Telefono: 070/675-5701
Email: mbrun@unica.it

Buonadonna Pasquale
Telefono: 070/675-5710 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: buonadon@unica.it

Cambuli Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-5738 laboratorio 5726
Email: cambuli.f@unica.it

Cannas Barbara
Telefono: 070/675 5858
Email: barbara.cannas@unica.it

Carta Giorgio
Telefono: 070 675 5701
Email: giorgio_carta@unica.it

Cau Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5715 laboratorio 5736
Email: gcau@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Telefono: 070/675-5720 laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

Delogu Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-5073
Email: francesco.delogu@unica.it

Dessi' Cinzia
Telefono: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Fermo Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Ghisu Tiziano
Telefono: 070/675-5738
Email: t.ghisu@unica.it

Leban Bruno
Telefono: 0706753267
Email: bruno.leban@dimcm.unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Telefono: 070/675-5893
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Marras Monica
Telefono: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Morea Donato
Telefono: +39 070 675 5103
Email: donato.morea@unica.it

Orrù Pier Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-5350
Email: pforru@unica.it

Pau Massimiliano
Telefono: 070/675-3264 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: massimiliano.pau@dimcm.unica.it

Petrollese Mario
Telefono: 070/6755118
Email: petrollese@unica.it

Pia Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5051
Email: giorgio.pia@dimcm.unica.it

Pilloni Maria Teresa
Telefono: 070/675-5713 - Fax: 070/675-5747
Email: mteresa.pilloni@dimcm.unica.it

Pinna Roberta
Telefono: 070/675-3356
Email: pinnar@unica.it

Pisano Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-5760
Email: apisano@unica.it

Puddu Pierpaolo
Telefono: 070/675-5700 laboratorio 5740
Email: puddu@unica.it

Querzoli Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5308 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: querzoli@unica.it

Ruggiu Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-5716 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: maurizio.ruggiu@dimcm.unica.it

Tola Vittorio
Telefono: 070/675-5709 - Fax: 070/675-5717
Email: vittorio.tola@dimcm.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: