Cincotti Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-5066 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: alberto.cincotti@dimcm.unica.it

Angioni Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-8615
Email: aangioni@unica.it

Baratti Roberto
Telefono: +39070675-5056 lab: 5085 - Fax: +39070675-5067
Email: roberto.baratti@unica.it

Brun Michele
Telefono: 070/675-5411
Email: mbrun@unica.it

Cannas Barbara
Telefono: 070/675 5858
Email: barbara.cannas@unica.it

Cao Giacomo
Telefono: 070/675-5058 lab. 5089 - 5084 - Fax: 070 / 675 5057
Email: giacomo.cao@dimcm.unica.it

Cau Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-5715 laboratorio 5736
Email: gcau@unica.it

Cocco Daniele
Telefono: 070/675-5720 laboratorio 5736
Email: daniele.cocco@unica.it

De Logu Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-8486 - Fax: 070/675-8486
Email: adelogu@unica.it

Delogu Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-5073
Email: francesco.delogu@unica.it

Dessi' Cinzia
Telefono: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Fermo Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-5606 - Fax: 070/675-5601
Email: fermo@unica.it

Ferrari Simone
Telefono: 070/675-5307 - Fax: 070/675-5310
Email: ferraris@unica.it , simone.ferrari@unica.it

Grosso Massimiliano
Telefono: 070/675-5075 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: massimiliano.grosso@dimcm.unica.it

Lai Nicola
Telefono: 070 675 5068
Email: nicola.lai@unica.it

Leban Bruno
Telefono: 0706753267
Email: bruno.leban@dimcm.unica.it

Locci Antonio Mario
Telefono: 070/675-5077 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: antonio.locci@dimcm.unica.it

Mais Laura
Telefono: 0706755908
Email: laura.mais@unica.it

Manconi Barbara
Telefono: 0706754508
Email: bmanconi@unica.it

Gian Luca Marcialis
Telefono: 070/675-5893
Email: marcialisATunica.it

Mascia Michele
Telefono: 070/675-5054
Email: michele.mascia@unica.it

Valentina Onnis
Telefono: 070/675-8632
Email: vonnis@unica.it

Orrù Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-5076 lab. 5089-5084
Email: roberto.orru@dimcm.unica.it

Palmas Simonetta
Telefono: 070/675-5069 - Fax: 070/675-5067
Email: simonetta.palmas@dimcm.unica.it

Vacca Annalisa
Telefono: 070/675-5059
Email: annalisa.vacca@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: