Consiglio

Buosi Carla
Telefono: +39 070/675-7733
Email: cbuosi@unica.it

Caltagirone Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-4452 lab. 4495 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: ccaltagirone@unica.it

Cidu Rosa
Telefono: 070/675-7724
Email: cidur@unica.it

Columbu Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-7766
Email: columbus@unica.it

Cruciani Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-7709
Email: gcrucian@unica.it

Da Pelo Stefania
Telefono: 070 675 7714
Email: sdapelo@unica.it

Fais Silvana
Telefono: 070/675-5538
Email: sfais@unica.it

Franceschelli Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-7713
Email: francmar@unica.it

Frau Franco
Telefono: 070/675-7703
Email: frauf@unica.it

Funedda Antonio Luca
Telefono: 070/675-7767
Email: afunedda@unica.it

Ghiglieri Giorgio
Telefono: 070/675-7717 cell: 3209234153 - Fax: 070/675-7717
Email: ghiglieri@unica.it

Lecca Luciano
Telefono: studio: 070/675-7758 mobile: 329 072 1283
Email: leccal@unica.it

Loi Alfredo
Telefono: 070/675-7737
Email: alfloi@unica.it

Melis Maria Teresa
Telefono: +39 070 6757788
Email: titimelis@unica.it

Melis Rita Teresa
Telefono: 070/675-7747
Email: rtmelis@unica.it

Naitza Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-5544 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: snaitza@unica.it

Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaan
Telefono: 070/675-4819 - Fax: 070/51021
Email: oldeman@unica.it

Orrù Paolo Emanuele
Telefono: 070/675-7726
Email: orrup@unica.it

Pioli Laura
Telefono: 0706757745
Email: laura.pioli@unica.it

Polo Maria
Telefono: 070/675-8528-8515 - Cellulare : 3280092209
Email: mpolo@unica.it

Vacca Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-7757
Email: avacca@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: