Consiglio

Bande Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-8533
Email: gbande@unica.it

Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Bande Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-8533
Email: gbande@unica.it

Anedda Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-8510
Email: canedda@unica.it

Armano Giuliano
Telefono: 070/675-8780 - Fax: 070-675.8504
Email: armano@unica.it

Atzori Maurizio
Telefono: 070 675 8529
Email: atzori@unica.it

Columbu Silvia
Telefono: 070-675-8538
Email: silvia.columbu@unica.it

Conversano Claudio
Telefono: 0706753339 - Fax: 0706753338
Email: conversa@unica.it

Cuccu Fabrizio
Telefono: 070/675-8510
Email: fcuccu@unica.it

Di Francesco Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-8519
Email: mdifrance@unica.it

Di Ruberto Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-8507
Email: dirubert@unica.it

Freytes Hector Carlos
Telefono: 0706757390
Email: hfreytes@gmail.com

Greco Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-8524 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: greco@unica.it

Infusino Maria
Telefono: 0706758523
Email: maria.infusino@unica.it

Lera Daniela
Telefono: 070/675-8517
Email: lera@unica.it

Loi Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-8526
Email: loi@unica.it

Montaldo Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-8501
Email: montaldo@unica.it

Marras Monica
Telefono: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Mola Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-3338 - 2202 (rettorato) - Fax: 070/675-3338
Email: mola@unica.it

Musio Monica
Telefono: 070/675-8532
Email: mmusio@unica.it

Onnis Irene Ignazia
Telefono: 070/675-8527
Email: irene.onnis@unica.it

Pes Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-8758
Email: pes@unica.it

Piu Paola
Telefono: 070/675-8522 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: piu@unica.it

Polo Maria
Telefono: 070/675-8528-8515 - Cellulare : 3280092209
Email: mpolo@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Tonelli Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-6684
Email: roberto.tonelli@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie