Consiglio

Saba Michele
Telefono: 070/675-4872
Email: saba@unica.it

Bernardini Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-4864 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: fabio.bernardini@dsf.unica.it

Burderi Luciano
Telefono: 070/675-4854 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: burderi@dsf.unica.it

Cadoni Mariano
Telefono: 070/675-4908
Email: mariano.cadoni@ca.infn.it

Cannas Carla
Telefono: 070/675-4380
Email: ccannas@unica.it

Cappellini Giancarlo
Telefono: 070/675-4935 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: giancarlo.cappellini@dsf.unica.it

Cadeddu Lucio
Telefono: 070/675-8525 - 328/0091813
Email: cadeddu@unica.it

Caltagirone Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-4452 lab. 4495 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: ccaltagirone@unica.it

Colombo Luciano
Telefono: (+39) 070 675 4871 - Fax: (+39) 070 675 3191
Email: luciano.colombo@unica.it

D'Alesio Umberto
Telefono: 070/675-4912 - Fax: 070/510212
Email: umberto.dalesio@ca.infn.it

Di Ruberto Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-8507
Email: dirubert@unica.it

Golosio Bruno
Telefono: 070 675 4851
Email: golosio@unica.it

Greco Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-8524 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: greco@unica.it

Lai Adriano
Telefono: 070 - 675 4913
Email: adriano.lai@ca.infn.it

Lippolis Vito
Telefono: 070/675-4467 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: lippolis@unica.it

Loddo Andrea
Telefono: +39 070 675 8503
Email: andrea.loddo@unica.it

Marras Monica
Telefono: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Melis Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-3302
Email: melisa@unica.it

Melis Claudio
Telefono: 070/675-4929
Email: claudio.melis@dsf.unica.it

Mignemi Salvatore
Telefono: 070/675-5610
Email: smignemi@unica.it

Mula Guido
Telefono: 070/675-4934 - 4787
Email: guido.mula@dsf.unica.it

Perrodin Delphine
Telefono: +39 070 71180248
Email: delphine.perrodin@inaf.it

Pes Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-8758
Email: pes@unica.it

Pisano Cristian
Telefono: +39 070 675 4863
Email: cristian.pisano@unica.it

Piu Paola
Telefono: 070/675-8522 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: piu@unica.it

Porcedda Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-4412 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: porcedda@unica.it

Quochi Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-4866 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: francesco.quochi@dsf.unica.it

Ricci Pier Carlo
Telefono: 070/675-4821 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: carlo.ricci@dsf.unica.it

Ruggerone Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4922 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: paolo.ruggerone@dsf.unica.it

Saitta Biagio
Telefono: 070/675-4820 - 4978
Email: biagio.saitta@ca.infn.it

Serra Paolo
Telefono: +39 070 7118 0249
Email: paolo.serra@inaf.it

Usai Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-4906
Email: gianluca.usai@ca.infn.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: