Coordinatore del Corso di Studio

Atzori Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Capone Antonio
Telefono: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Casanova Andrea
Telefono: 070/51096808 - 070/675-4558
Email: casanova@unica.it

Cocco Eleonora
Telefono: 070/6093027 - Fax: 070/6092929
Email: ecocco@unica.it

D'Aloja Ernesto
Telefono: 070/675-4090
Email: ernesto.daloja@unica.it

De Lisa Antonello
Telefono: 070/6095845 - Fax: 070/280773
Email: antonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it

De Matteis Sara
Telefono: 070 675 4714
Email: sara.dem@unica.it

Deidda Martino
Telefono: 0706754945
Email: martino.deidda@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Telefono: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Fanti Viviana
Telefono: 070/675-4869 - 4968; - Fax: 070/510171
Email: viviana.fanti@ca.infn.it

Finco Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Firinu Davide
Telefono: 070 6754560
Email: davide.firinu@unica.it

Golosio Bruno
Telefono: 070 675 4851
Email: golosio@unica.it

Loi Michela
Telefono: 070/675-3374
Email: michela.loi@unica.it

Loy Francesco
Telefono: 070 675 4083 / 4025 - Fax: 070 675 4003
Email: floy@unica.it

Massa Elena
Telefono: 070/675-4250
Email: elena.massa@unica.it

Medda Rosaria
Telefono: 070/675-4517 - Fax: 070/675-4523
Email: rmedda@unica.it

Melis Miriam
Telefono: 070 675 4322 -4340 - Fax: 070 675 4320
Email: myriam@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Telefono: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Musu Mario
Telefono: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Danilo Pani
Telefono: 070/675-5763 - Fax: 070/675-5782
Email: danilo.pani@unica.it

Pibiri Monica
Telefono: 070/675-8637
Email: mpibiri@unica.it

Piras Vincenzo
Telefono: 070/6092562 - Fax: 070/6092172
Email: vpiras@unica.it; vpiras@medicina.unica.it

Politi Carola
Telefono: 070/51096252
Email: politi@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Telefono: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Rocchi Lorenzo
Telefono: 070 675 3189
Email: lorenzo.rocchi@unica.it

Saba Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Serra Alessandra
Telefono: 070/51096236 070/675-3193
Email: aserra@unica.it

Sogos Valeria
Telefono: 070/675-4087 - 4063
Email: sogos@unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Telefono: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Vargiu Romina
Telefono: 070/675-3907
Email: rvargiu@unica.it

Zavattari Patrizia
Telefono: 070/675-4101
Email: pzavattari@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: