Contu Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

Campagna Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-4711
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Carta Gianfranca
Telefono: 070/675-4032 -4959
Email: giancarta@unica.it

Cocco Eleonora
Telefono: 070/6093027 - Fax: 070/6092929
Email: ecocco@unica.it

Contu Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

De Matteis Sara
Telefono: 070 675 4714
Email: sara.dem@unica.it

Deidda Martino
Telefono: 0706754945
Email: martino.deidda@unica.it

Del Giacco Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-4150 070/51096108 - Fax: 070/675-4086
Email: delgiacco@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Telefono: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Dettori Tinuccia
Telefono: 070/675-4112 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: dettorit@unica.it

Fattuoni Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-4397-4395 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: cfattuon@unica.it

Fulghesu Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/51093250 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: amfulghesu@unica.it

Madeddu Clelia
Telefono: 070/675-4228
Email: clelia.madeddu@unica.it

Manca Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3036
Email: giovannimanca@unica.it

Melis Miriam
Telefono: 070 675 4322 -4340 - Fax: 070 675 4320
Email: myriam@unica.it

Mereu Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 675 3103
Email: amereu@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Telefono: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Musu Mario
Telefono: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Pibiri Monica
Telefono: 070/675-8637
Email: mpibiri@unica.it

Piludu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-4060
Email: mpiludu@unica.it

Pisano Maria Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-4145 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: barbara.pisano@unica.it

Sardu Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-3106
Email: csardu@unica.it

Scherma Maria
Telefono: 0706754333; 0706754071
Email: mscherma@unica.it

Scherma Maria
Telefono: 0706754333; 0706754071
Email: mscherma@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Vascellari Sarah
Telefono: 0706754161
Email: svascellari@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Telefono: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Era Benedetta
Telefono: +39 070 6754503; +39 070 6753185 - Fax: +39 070 674523
Email: era@unica.it

Mascia Francesco
Telefono: +39 070 6752333 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: fmascia@amm.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie