Consiglio

Agabio Roberta
Telefono: 070/675-4325 - Fax: 070/675-4320
Email: agabio@unica.it

Capone Antonio
Telefono: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Cauli Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-4229
Email: cauli@unica.it

Cocco Eleonora
Telefono: 070/6093027 - Fax: 070/6092929
Email: ecocco@unica.it

Crisafulli Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-8937 - Fax: 070/675-8917
Email: crisaful@unica.it

De Lisa Antonello
Telefono: 070/6095845 - Fax: 070/280773
Email: antonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it

De Matteis Sara
Telefono: 070 675 4714
Email: sara.dem@unica.it

Deidda Martino
Telefono: 0706754945
Email: martino.deidda@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Telefono: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Isola Raffaella
Telefono: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Madeddu Clelia
Telefono: 070/675-4228
Email: clelia.madeddu@unica.it

Maleci Alberto
Telefono: 6094398 - 372320- 6094395 - Fax: 070 6094399
Email: amaleci@unica.it

Mandas Antonella
Telefono: 070/675-4190
Email: amandas@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Telefono: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Monticone Marco
Telefono: 070/6753109
Email: marco.monticone@unica.it

Muroni Patrizia
Telefono: 070/675-4130 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: pmuroni@unica.it

Murtas Daniela
Telefono: 070/675-4061 - lab. 070/675-4006
Email: murtas@unica.it

Musu Mario
Telefono: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Pibiri Monica
Telefono: 070/675-8637
Email: mpibiri@unica.it

Pichiri Giuseppina
Telefono: 070/675-2487
Email: pichiri@unica.it

Pinna Federica
Telefono: 070/6096517
Email: fedepinna@unica.it

Puxeddu Roberto
Telefono: 070/6092539 - Fax: 070/660622
Email: puxeddu@unica.it

Sanjust Enrico
Telefono: 070/675-4518 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: sanjust@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Squassina Alessio
Telefono: 070/675-4323
Email: squassina@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Telefono: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Contratto Retribuito

Questionario e social

Condividi su: