Scartozzi Mario
Telefono: 070/51093217
Email: marioscartozzi@unica.it

Angius Fabrizio
Telefono: 070 675 4121 - Fax: 070 675 4210
Email: fangius@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Telefono: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Capone Antonio
Telefono: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Cappellini Giancarlo
Telefono: 070/675-4935 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: giancarlo.cappellini@dsf.unica.it

Carai Antonio
Telefono: 070/609-2276
Email: carai@unica.it

Cecchini Stefania
Telefono: 070/675-3033
Email: cecchini@unica.it

D'Aloja Ernesto
Telefono: 070/675-4090
Email: ernesto.daloja@unica.it

De Lisa Antonello
Telefono: 070/6095845 - Fax: 070/280773
Email: antonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it

De Simone Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: desimone@unica.it

Dedoni Simona
Telefono: 0706754328
Email: dedoni@unica.it

Deidda Martino
Telefono: 0706754945
Email: martino.deidda@unica.it

Del Giacco Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-4150 070/51096108 - Fax: 070/675-4086
Email: delgiacco@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Telefono: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Erdas Enrico
Telefono: 070/51096116
Email: enricoerdas@unica.it

Firinu Davide
Telefono: 070 6754560
Email: davide.firinu@unica.it

Galletta Maura
Telefono: 070/6753108
Email: maura.galletta@unica.it

Isola Raffaella
Telefono: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Laconi Ezio
Telefono: 070/675-8342 - Fax: 070/662574
Email: elaconi@unica.it

Madeddu Clelia
Telefono: 070/675-4228
Email: clelia.madeddu@unica.it

Manchia Mirko
Telefono: +390706096502
Email: mirkomanchia@unica.it

Mandas Antonella
Telefono: 070/675-4190
Email: amandas@unica.it

Maxia Cristina
Telefono: 070 6754005 - Fax: 070 6754003
Email: cmaxia@unica.it

Meloni Carla
Telefono: 070/675-7515 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: cmeloni@unica.it

Mereu Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 675 3103
Email: amereu@unica.it

Montisci Roberta
Telefono: 070-6754947 - 070/51096657-6656
Email: rmontisci@unica.it

Muroni Patrizia
Telefono: 070/675-4130 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: pmuroni@unica.it

Musu Mario
Telefono: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Nieddu Mariella
Telefono: 070/675-4102 4118 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: mnieddu@unica.it

Piras Cristina
Telefono: 0706756631
Email: cristina.piras@unica.it

Puxeddu Roberto
Telefono: 070/6092539 - Fax: 070/660622
Email: puxeddu@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Scherma Maria
Telefono: 0706754333; 0706754071
Email: mscherma@unica.it

Sogos Valeria
Telefono: 070/675-4087 - 4063
Email: sogos@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: