Cotti Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

Ambu Rossano
Telefono: 070/6092373
Email: amburo@unica.it

Atzori Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Boi Francesco
Telefono: 070/51096518 - 070/675-4579
Email: francesco.boi@unica.it

Boi Marianna
Telefono: +39 070 6754017
Email: marianna.boi@unica.it

Carta Gianfranca
Telefono: 070/675-4032 -4959
Email: giancarta@unica.it

Cotti Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

Crnjar Roberto Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-4141 lab. 4192 4193
Email: crnjar@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Telefono: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Denotti Gloria
Telefono: 07051092289
Email: gloria.denotti@unica.it

Dettori Claudia
Telefono: 070/51096125
Email: claudia.dettori@unica.it

Dettori Tinuccia
Telefono: 070/675-4112 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: dettorit@unica.it

Diana Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-4056 - 4054
Email: diana@unica.it

Era Benedetta
Telefono: +39 070 6754503; +39 070 6753185 - Fax: +39 070 674523
Email: era@unica.it

Ferreli Caterina
Telefono: 070/51092306 - Fax: 070/51092303
Email: ferreli@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Garau Valentino
Telefono: 070/6092172
Email: valentino.garau@unica.it

Isola Raffaella
Telefono: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Manzin Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-4651 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Medda Rosaria
Telefono: 070/675-4517 - Fax: 070/675-4523
Email: rmedda@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Telefono: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Muntoni Sandro
Telefono: 070/675-8634
Email: smuntoni@unica.it

Musu Mario
Telefono: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Nieddu Mariella
Telefono: 070/675-4123 4118 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: mnieddu@unica.it

Piras Vincenzo
Telefono: 070/6092562 - Fax: 070/6092172
Email: vpiras@unica.it; vpiras@medicina.unica.it

Quartu Marina
Telefono: 070/675-4084 4017 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: quartu@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Telefono: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Sanjust Enrico
Telefono: 070/675-4518 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: sanjust@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Serra Corrado
Telefono: 070/675-4685
Email: cserra@unica.it

Spinas Enrico
Telefono: 070/6092121
Email: enricospinas@tiscali.it

Stancampiano Roberto
Telefono: 070 6756694 - Fax: 070/675-4192
Email: stancamp@unica.it

Vascellari Sarah
Telefono: 0706754161
Email: svascellari@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: