Mais Valerio
Telefono: +39 070 5109 3398 - Fax: +39 070 5109 3265
Email: vmais@unica.it; gineca.vmais@tiscali.it

Angioni Stefano
Telefono: 070/51093005
Email: sangioni@yahoo.it

Atzori Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Batetta Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-8340 - Fax: 070/652574
Email: bbatetta@unica.it

Boi Francesco
Telefono: 070/51096518 - 070/675-4579
Email: francesco.boi@unica.it

Calo' Pietro Giorgio
Telefono: 070/51096040 - Fax: 070/675-3149
Email: pgcalo@unica.it

Campagna Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-4435
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Caocci Giovanni
Telefono: 070 52962065 oppure 070 52965520
Email: giovanni.caocci@unica.it

Capone Antonio
Telefono: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Caria Paola
Telefono: 070/675-4122; Laboratorio 070/675-4112
Email: paola.caria@unica.it

Carpiniello Bernardo
Telefono: 070/6096500/01/02 - Fax: 070/480083
Email: bcarpiniello@unica.it

Carta Manolo
Telefono: 070/675- 6697 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: manolocarta@unica.it

Cauli Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-4229
Email: cauli@unica.it

Chessa Luchino
Telefono: 070/675-4304
Email: luchinochessa@unica.it

Cocco Cristina
Telefono: 070/675-4052 4081 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: cristina.cocco@unica.it

Cocco Eleonora
Telefono: 070/6093027 - Fax: 070/6092929
Email: ecocco@unica.it

Coiana Alessandra
Telefono: 070/52965654
Email: acoiana@unica.it

Cois Alessandro
Telefono: 070/51096408 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: alecois@unica.it

Cotti Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

Crisafulli Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-8937 - Fax: 070/675-8917
Email: crisaful@unica.it

Crnjar Roberto Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-4141 lab. 4192 4193
Email: crnjar@unica.it

D'Aloja Ernesto
Telefono: 070/675-4090
Email: ernesto.daloja@unica.it

De Lisa Antonello
Telefono: 070/6095845 - Fax: 070/280773
Email: antonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it

De Matteis Sara
Telefono: 070 675 4714
Email: sara.dem@unica.it

Del Giacco Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-4150 070/51096108 - Fax: 070/675-4086
Email: delgiacco@unica.it

Del Zompo Maria
Telefono: 070/609-2438 - Fax: 070 653584
Email: delzompo@unica.it

Denotti Gloria
Telefono: 07051092289
Email: gloria.denotti@unica.it

Dettori Claudia
Telefono: 070/51096125
Email: claudia.dettori@unica.it

Diana Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-4056 - 4054
Email: diana@unica.it

Erdas Enrico
Telefono: 070/51096116
Email: enricoerdas@unica.it

Faa Gavino
Telefono: 070/6092369
Email: gavfaa@unica.it

Fadda Paola
Telefono: 070/675-4326 - 4332 - 4333 - Fax: 070/675-4312
Email: pfadda@unica.it

Fanni Daniela
Telefono: +39 070 51092236
Email: daniela.fanni@unica.it

Fanos Vassilios
Telefono: 070/51093403
Email: vafanos@tiscali.it

Ferreli Caterina
Telefono: 070/51092306 - Fax: 070/51092303
Email: ferreli@unica.it

Ferri Gian Luca
Telefono: 070/675-4050 - 4001
Email: ferri@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Firinu Davide
Telefono: 070 6754560
Email: davide.firinu@unica.it

Guerriero Stefano
Telefono: 070/51093450 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: sguerriero@unica.it; gineca.sguerriero@tiscali.it

Isola Raffaella
Telefono: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

La Nasa Giorgio
Telefono: +39 070 5296 2062 -2065
Email: giorgio.lan@unica.it

Laconi Ezio
Telefono: 070/675-8342 - Fax: 070/662574
Email: elaconi@unica.it

Locci Emanuela
Telefono: 070 675 3918
Email: elocci@unica.it

Loviselli Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-4268
Email: alovise@unica.it

Maleci Alberto
Telefono: 6094398 - 372320- 6094395 - Fax: 070 6094399
Email: amaleci@unica.it

Manchia Mirko
Telefono: +390706096502
Email: mirkomanchia@unica.it

Mandas Antonella
Telefono: 070/675-4190
Email: amandas@unica.it

Manzin Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-4651 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@medicina.unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Marongiu Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-8683
Email: fabiomarongiu@unica.it

Marongiu Luigi
Telefono: 070/5109 6425
Email: lmarongi@unica.it

Medda Rosaria
Telefono: 070/675-4517 - Fax: 070/675-4523
Email: rmedda@unica.it

Mela Quirico
Telefono: 070/675-4066 - Fax: 070/675-4066
Email: mela@unica.it

Meloni Luigi
Telefono: 070 6754568
Email: luigimeloni@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Telefono: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Moi Paolo
Telefono: 070/52965669 070/52965660 - Fax: 070/503696
Email: pmoi@unica.it

Monticone Marco
Telefono: 070/6753109
Email: marco.monticone@unica.it

Montisci Roberta
Telefono: 070-6754947 - 070/51096657-6656
Email: rmontisci@unica.it

Montisci Roberto
Telefono: 070/675-3161
Email: roberto.montisci@unica.it

Mulas Olga
Telefono: 070 52964901
Email: mulasolga@unica.it

Muntoni Sandro
Telefono: 070/675-8634
Email: smuntoni@unica.it

Musu Mario
Telefono: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Nardello Oreste
Telefono: 070/51096408 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: orenar@tiscali.it

Peiretti Enrico
Telefono: 070/6092319 - Fax: 070/6092318
Email: epeiretti@unica.it

Piga Matteo
Telefono: 070/5109-4069
Email: matteopiga@unica.it

Pinna Federica
Telefono: 070/6096517
Email: fedepinna@unica.it

Pisanu Adolfo
Telefono: 070/51096407 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: adolfo.pisanu@unica.it

Pistis Marco
Telefono: 070/675-4324 laboratorio 4340
Email: mpistis@unica.it

Politi Carola
Telefono: 070/51096252
Email: politi@unica.it

Puxeddu Roberto
Telefono: 070/6092539 - Fax: 070/660622
Email: puxeddu@unica.it

Quartu Marina
Telefono: 070/675-4084 4017 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: quartu@unica.it

Restivo Angelo
Telefono: 070 6753949
Email: arestivo@unica.it

Rinaldi Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-4521 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rinaldi@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Telefono: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Ruggerone Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4922 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: paolo.ruggerone@dsf.unica.it

Saba Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Sanjust Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-5633
Email: psanjust@unica.it

Sardu Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-3106
Email: csardu@unica.it

Scartozzi Mario
Telefono: 070/51093217
Email: marioscartozzi@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Serra Alessandra
Telefono: 070/51096236 070/675-3193
Email: aserra@unica.it

Serra Corrado
Telefono: 070/675-4685
Email: cserra@unica.it

Severino Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-4323 - Fax: 070/675-5028
Email: severino@unica.it

Sogos Valeria
Telefono: 070/675-4087 - 4063
Email: sogos@unica.it

Stancampiano Roberto
Telefono: 070 6756694 - Fax: 070/675-4192
Email: stancamp@unica.it

Usai Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-4272
Email: paolo.usai@unica.it

Velluzzi Fernanda
Telefono: 070/675-4268 070/609-2258
Email: fernanda.velluzzi@unica.it

Zorcolo Luigi
Telefono: 070/51096457
Email: zorcolo@medicina.unica.it

Zucca Paolo
Telefono: 0706754526 - Fax: 0706754527
Email: pzucca@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Telefono: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: