Monticone Marco
Telefono: 070/6753109
Email: marco.monticone@unica.it

Banni Sebastiano
Telefono: 070/675-4128 - Fax: 0706754191
Email: banni@unica.it

Calo' Carla Maria
Telefono: 070/675-4129
Email: cmcalo@unica.it

Capone Antonio
Telefono: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Carta Gianfranca
Telefono: 070/675-4032 -4959
Email: giancarta@unica.it

Cauli Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-4229
Email: cauli@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Telefono: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Loviselli Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-4268
Email: alovise@unica.it

Marini Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-6607 - Fax: 070/675-6616
Email: emarini@unica.it

Melis Claudio
Telefono: 070/675-4929
Email: claudio.melis@dsf.unica.it

Mereu Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 675 3103
Email: amereu@unica.it

Piga Matteo
Telefono: 070/5109-4069
Email: matteopiga@unica.it

Sogos Valeria
Telefono: 070/675-4087 - 4063
Email: sogos@unica.it

Squassina Alessio
Telefono: 070/675-4323
Email: squassina@unica.it

Tocco Filippo
Telefono: 070/675-4436 - Fax: 070/675-8917
Email: filippo.tocco@unica.it

Massa Elena
Telefono: 070/675-4250
Email: elena.massa@unica.it

Docenti a contratto

Curreli Nicoletta
Telefono: 070/675-4554 - Fax: 070 6754527
Email: currelin@unica.it

Rossino Rossano
Telefono: 070/6095522 - Fax: 070/503696
Email: rossino@unica.it

Contratto Retribuito

Demurtas Paolo
Telefono: +39 070 6755022
Email: paolo@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: