Cabras Cristina
Telefono: 070/675-7506 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ccabras@unica.it

Argiolas Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-4318 - Fax: 070/675-4320
Email: argiolas@unica.it

Caria Paola
Telefono: 070/675-4122; Laboratorio 070/675-4112
Email: paola.caria@unica.it

Carta Stefano Mariano
Telefono: 070/675-7517 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: cartast@unica.it

Casula Clementina
Telefono: 070/675-7185
Email: clcasula@unica.it

Cataudella Stefania
Telefono: 070/675-7517 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: scataudel@unica.it

Conte Stella
Telefono: 070/675-7508 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: stella.conte@unica.it

De Simone Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: desimone@unica.it

Fadda Roberta
Telefono: 070/675-7502 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: robfadda@unica.it

Fanari Rachele
Telefono: 070/675-7504 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: rfanari@unica.it

Fastame Maria Chiara
Telefono: 070/675-7502 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: chiara.fastame@unica.it

Fornara Ferdinando
Telefono: 070/675-7505 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ffornara@unica.it

Guicciardi Marco
Telefono: 070/675-7518 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: marco.guicciardi@unica.it

Lampis Jessica
Telefono: 070/6757507 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: jlampis@unica.it

Lasio Diego
Telefono: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: diegolasio@unica.it

Lucarelli Loredana
Telefono: 070/675-7520 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: llucarelli@unica.it

Melis Maria Rosaria
Telefono: 070/675-4317 lab0ratorio 4336
Email: mrmelis@unica.it

Meloni Carla
Telefono: 070/675-7515 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: cmeloni@unica.it

Mondo Marina
Telefono: 070/675-7515 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: mmondo@unica.it

Nicotra Eraldo Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-7500 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: eraldo.nicotra@unica.it

Nonnis Marcello
Telefono: 070/675-7519 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: marcello.nonnis@unica.it

Pedditzi Maria Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-7519 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: pedditzi@unica.it

Penna Maria Pietronilla
Telefono: 070/675-7130
Email: penna@unica.it

Petretto Donatella Rita
Telefono: 070/675-7501 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: drpetretto@unica.it

Sanna Fabrizio
Telefono: 070/6754330
Email: fabrizio.sanna@unica.it

Scalas Laura Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-7516 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: lfscalas@unica.it

Serri Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-7507 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: fserri@unica.it

Tiragallo Felice
Telefono: 070/675-7105
Email: tiragall@unica.it

Vismara Laura
Telefono: 070/675-7503 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: vismara@unica.it

Zedda Michele
Telefono: 070/675-7331 Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: mzedda@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: