Commissione per la didattica

Referente

Cabras Cristina
Telefono: 070/675-7506 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ccabras@unica.it

Conte Stella
Telefono: 070/675-7508 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: stella.conte@unica.it

De Simone Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: desimone@unica.it

Fanari Rachele
Telefono: 070/675-7504 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: rfanari@unica.it

Fornara Ferdinando
Telefono: 070/675-7505 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ffornara@unica.it

Guicciardi Marco
Telefono: 070/675-7518 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: marco.guicciardi@unica.it

Lampis Jessica
Telefono: 070/6757507 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: jlampis@unica.it

Lucarelli Loredana
Telefono: 070/675-7520 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: llucarelli@unica.it

Petretto Donatella Rita
Telefono: 070/675-7501 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: drpetretto@unica.it

Penna Maria Pietronilla
Telefono: 070/675-7130
Email: penna@unica.it

Sanna Fabrizio
Telefono: 070/6754318-4330
Email: fabrizio.sanna@unica.it

Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Addis Alessandra
Telefono: +39 070 6757458
Email: aaddis@amm.unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie