Pubusa Francesca
Telefono: 0706753534
Email: fpubusa@unica.it

Barbieri Barbara
Telefono: 070/675-3781
Email: barbara.barbieri@unica.it

Coinu Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3814 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: gcoinu@unica.it

Cuzzocrea Valentina
Telefono: 070/675 3675
Email: cuzzocrea@unica.it

Dessi' Ombretta
Telefono: 070/675-3743
Email: odessi@unica.it

Mandich Giuliana
Telefono: 070/675-3767
Email: mandich@unica.it

Marongiu Daniele
Telefono: 070/675-3717 - Fax: 070/651-680
Email: danielemarongiu@unica.it

Novelli Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-3755
Email: cnovelli@unica.it

Pelligra Vittorio
Telefono: 070/675-3376
Email: pelligra@unica.it

Perra Margherita Sabrina
Telefono: 070/675-3719
Email: mperra@unica.it

Piras Romano
Telefono: 070/675-3314
Email: pirasr@unica.it

Rau Filippo
Telefono: 070/675-3717
Email: filippo.rau@unica.it

Sulis Isabella
Telefono: 070/675-3543
Email: isulis@unica.it

Salaris Luisa
Telefono: 070/675-6673
Email: salaris@unica.it

Sitzia Luca
Telefono: 070/6753748
Email: luca.sitzia@unica.it

Strazzera Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3769
Email: strazzera@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: