Melis Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3726 - Fax: 070 /651680
Email: nmelis@unica.it

Benussi Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3720
Email: benussi@unica.it

Borzoni Gianluca
Telefono: 070/675-3677
Email: gborzoni@unica.it

Cerina Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-3422
Email: fcerina@unica.it

Congiu Francesca
Telefono: +39 070 6753722
Email: fcongiu@unica.it

Deiana Claudio
Telefono: +39 070 675 3303
Email: claudio.deiana@unica.it

Esu Aide
Telefono: 070/675-3763 - Fax: 070/675-3670
Email: esu@unica.it

Falchi Federica
Telefono: 070/675-3726
Email: federica.falchi@unica.it

Iorio Monica
Telefono: 070/675-3678
Email: iorio@unica.it

Lovari Alessandro
Telefono: 070/6757308 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: alessandro.lovari@unica.it

Mandich Giuliana
Telefono: 070/675-3767
Email: mandich@unica.it

Niccolai Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3742
Email: niccolai@unica.it

Novelli Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-3755
Email: cnovelli@unica.it

Pantaleo Luca
Telefono: +39 0706756869
Email: luca.pantaleo@unica.it

Pira Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3677 - Fax: 070/6753680
Email: stpira@unica.it

Piras Romano
Telefono: 070/675-3314
Email: pirasr@unica.it

Podda Antonello
Telefono: 070675 3737
Email: podda@unica.it

Rossi Christian
Telefono: 070/675-3725 - Fax: 070/651680
Email: chrossi@unica.it

Tedesco Nicola
Telefono: 070/675-3736
Email: tedesco@unica.it

Zerilli Filippo Massimo
Telefono: 070 675 3740
Email: zerilli@unica.it

Zurru Marco Luciano
Telefono: 070/675-3700
Email: zurru@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: