Pinna Fabio Calogero
Telefono: 070 675-7603
Email: fabio.pinna@unica.it

Bazzano Nicoletta
Telefono: 070/675-7066
Email: nbazzano@unica.it

Bruni David
Telefono: 070/675-7365
Email: david.bruni@unica.it

Campus Simona
Telefono: 39 070 675 7608
Email: simonacampus@unica.it

Cannas Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-7206
Email: deandrade@libero.it

Cannas Carla
Telefono: 070/675-4380
Email: ccannas@unica.it

Caocci Duilio
Telefono: 070/675-7202
Email: dcaocci@unica.it

Carboni Romina
Telefono: 0706757611
Email: romina.carboni@unica.it

Casula Clementina
Telefono: 070/675-7185
Email: clcasula@unica.it

Cattedra Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Cicilloni Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-7616 - Fax: 070/675-7619
Email: r.cicilloni@unica.it

Corda Antonio Maria
Telefono: 070/675-7606 / 7601
Email: mcorda@unica.it

Dal Molin Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-7348
Email: paolodalmolin@unica.it

Davies Sally
Telefono: 070/675-7197
Email: sdavies@unica.it

Del Vais Carla
Telefono: 070/675-7617
Email: cdelvais@unica.it

Deplano Valeria
Telefono: 0706757060
Email: valeria.deplano@unica.it

Fadda Bianca
Telefono: 070/675-7040
Email: biancafadda@unica.it

Floris Piergiorgio
Telefono: 070/675-7160 - Fax: 070675-7045
Email: pgfloris@unica.it

Giuman Marco
Telefono: 070/6757609
Email: mgiuman@unica.it

Ladogana Rita
Telefono: 070675-7604
Email: ladogana@unica.it

Lecis Luca
Telefono: 070/675-7062
Email: lucalecis@unica.it

Lugliè Carlo
Telefono: 070 675 7600 -7626 (Lab.) - Fax: 070 6757625
Email: luglie@unica.it

Macchiarella Ignazio
Telefono: 070/675-7806
Email: macchiarella@unica.it

Martorelli Rossana
Telefono: 070/675-7610
Email: martorel@unica.it

Mureddu Patrizia
Telefono: 070-6757172
Email: pmureddu@unica.it

Novelli Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-7173
Email: stefano.novelli@unica.it

Nurchi Valeria Marina
Telefono: 070/675-4476 - 4469 - Fax: 070/675-4478
Email: nurchi@unica.it

Ortu Claudia
Telefono: 070/675-7340
Email: claudiaortu@unica.it

Paba Antonina
Telefono: 070/ 675-7200 - Fax: 070/675-7289
Email: apaba@unica.it

Pala Andrea
Telefono: 070675-7607
Email: andreapala@unica.it

Pergola Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-7040
Email: andrea.pergola@unica.it

Pinna Fabio Calogero
Telefono: 070 675-7603
Email: fabio.pinna@unica.it

Piras Antonio
Telefono: 070-675-7168
Email: antonio.piras@unica.it

Poddighe Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-7161
Email: poddighe@unica.it

Rapetti Mariangela
Telefono: 070-675 7165
Email: rapetti@unica.it

Sanna Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3741
Email: e.sanna@unica.it

Schena Olivetta
Telefono: 070/675-7041
Email: olivettaschena@tiscali.it

Tanzini Lorenzo
Telefono: 070/675-7362
Email: tanzini@unica.it

Tasca Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-7164
Email: ceciliatasca@unica.it

Tiragallo Felice
Telefono: 070/675-7105
Email: tiragall@unica.it

Todde Eleonora
Telefono: 070-6757309
Email: eleonora.todde@unica.it

Usai Nicoletta
Telefono: 070675 -7605
Email: nicoletta.usai@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie