Consiglio

Ancis Luca
Telefono: 070/6753034
Email: ancis@unica.it

Ancora Felice
Telefono: 070/675-3534 nonchè 330 652160 - Fax: 070/6753825
Email: felice.ancora@fastwebnet.it

Aru Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3033
Email: stefano.aru@unica.it

Bandiera Franco Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-3398
Email: bandiera@unica.it

Berlinguer Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-3956
Email: berlingu@unica.it

Betzu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3049
Email: mbetzu@unica.it

Botta Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-3028 - 3016 - Fax: 070/675-3064
Email: botta@unica.it; direttoregiurisprudenza@unica.it

Cappai Federico
Telefono: 070/675-3081
Email: fcappai@unica.it

Caredda Valeria
Telefono: 070/675-3046
Email: vcaredda@unica.it

Cecchini Stefania
Telefono: 070/675-3033
Email: cecchini@unica.it

Cherchi Alice
Telefono: +39 070 6753016
Email: alicecherchi@unica.it

Chessa Corrado
Telefono: 070/6753048
Email: corrado.chessa@alice.it

Coinu Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3814 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: gcoinu@unica.it

Corona Valentina
Telefono: 070/675-3023
Email: corona@unica.it

Corrias Paoloefisio
Telefono: 070/675-3037
Email: pcorrias@unica.it

Corso Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3049
Email: silviacorso@unica.it

Cortesi Maria Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-3011
Email: mfcortesi@unica.it

Deffenu Andrea
Telefono: 070 675 3812
Email: adeffenu@unica.it

Demuro Gianmario
Telefono: 070/675-3039 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: demuro@unica.it

Durisotto David
Telefono: 070/675-3041 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: ddurisotto@unica.it

Fadda Rossella
Telefono: 070/675-3526
Email: rossellafadda@unica.it

Fercia Riccardo
Telefono: +39706753006 (interno) oppure 349 3347113 (cellulare, non attivo per messaggistica)
Email: ricfer@unica.it

Floris Pierangela
Telefono: 070/675-3042 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: pfloris@unica.it

Gometz Gianmarco
Telefono: 070-675-3013
Email: gometz@unica.it

Izzo Silvia
Telefono: 0706753061
Email: silvia.izzo@unica.it

Loffredo Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3018
Email: eloffred@unica.it

Loi Piera
Telefono: 070/675-3019
Email: loip@unica.it

Lorini Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-3013
Email: lorini@unica.it

Mancaleoni Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/675-3824 - Fax: 070/675-3000
Email: mancaleoni@unica.it

Martis Marcella
Telefono: 070/675-3045
Email: marcella.martis@unica.it

Masia Michelina
Telefono: 070/675-3014
Email: masia@unica.it

Mastinu Enrico Maria
Telefono: 070/675-3020
Email: emastinu@unica.it

Paci Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-3764
Email: paci@unica.it

Francesco Pigliaru
Telefono: 070/675-3818
Email: pigliaru@unica.it

Pilia Carlo
Telefono: 070/675-3060
Email: piliac@unica.it

Pilia Rita
Telefono: 070/675-3974
Email: piliar@unica.it

Pintore Anna
Telefono: 070/675-3054
Email: pintore@unica.it

Piras Massimiliano
Telefono: 070/675-3027
Email: mspiras@unica.it

Puddu Stefania
Telefono: 070/675-3071
Email: stefaniapuddu@tiscali.it

Ruggiu Ilenia
Telefono: 070/675-3815 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: iruggiu@unica.it

Maria Virginia Sanna
Telefono: 070/675-3015
Email: mvsanna@unica.it

Seatzu Francesco
Telefono: 070/675-3955
Email: fseatzu@unica.it

Siniscalchi Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/675-3334 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: ansinis@unica.it

Tola Manuela
Telefono: 070/675-3822
Email: mtola@unica.it

Ugas Anna Paola
Telefono: 070/675-3748
Email: paolaugas@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie