Moro Alessio
Telefono: 070/675-3313
Email: amoro@unica.it

Amoroso Daniele
Telefono: 070/675-3547
Email: daniele.amoroso@unica.it

Balia Silvia
Telefono: 070-6753706
Email: silvia.balia@unica.it

Cerina Fabio
Telefono: 070/675-3422
Email: fcerina@unica.it

Conversano Claudio
Telefono: 0706753339 - Fax: 0706753338
Email: conversa@unica.it

De Lisa Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-3319 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: delisa@unica.it

Dessì Cinzia
Telefono: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Di Liberto Adriana
Telefono: 070/675-3765
Email: diliberto@unica.it

Marrocu Emanuela
Telefono: 070 6753714
Email: emarrocu@unica.it

Massidda Carla
Telefono: 070/675-3346
Email: massidda@unica.it

Mattana Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-3312
Email: mattana@unica.it

Merella Vincenzo
Telefono: 070/675-3313
Email: merella@unica.it

Paci Raffaele
Telefono: 070/675-3764
Email: paci@unica.it

Pelligra Vittorio
Telefono: 070/675-3376
Email: pelligra@unica.it

Piras Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3548
Email: epiras@unica.it

Reginato Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3352 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: reginato@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su:
Impostazioni cookie