Floris Michela
Telefono: 070/675-6642
Email: micfloris@unica.it

Asquer Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-3399
Email: aasquer@unica.it

Cabiddu Francesca
Telefono: 070/675-3382
Email: fcabiddu@unica.it

Cincotti Cristiano
Telefono: 070/675-3329 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: ccincotti@unica.it

De Lisa Riccardo
Telefono: 070/675-3319 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: delisa@unica.it

Dessì Cinzia
Telefono: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Di Guardo Maria Chiara
Telefono: 070/675-3360
Email: diguardo@unica.it

Luca Frigau
Telefono: +390706753316
Email: frigau@unica.it

Isoni Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-
Email: isoni@unica.it

Loi Michela
Telefono: 070/675-3374
Email: michela.loi@unica.it

Macchia Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3325
Email: macchia@unica.it

Melis Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-3302
Email: melisa@unica.it

Melis Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-3361
Email: gemelis@unica.it

Mura Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-3324
Email: sandromura@unica.it

Nieddu Marco Giovanni
Telefono: +39 070 6753415
Email: mgnieddu@unica.it

Pavan Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-3357 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: apavan@unica.it

Pelligra Vittorio
Telefono: 070/675-3376
Email: pelligra@unica.it

Picciau Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-3404
Email: picciau@unica.it

Francesco Pigliaru
Telefono: 070/675-3818
Email: pigliaru@unica.it

Pinna Roberta
Telefono: 070/675-3356
Email: pinnar@unica.it

Piras Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3365
Email: pirasl@unica.it

Poddighe Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-3330
Email: apoddighe@unica.it

Reginato Elisabetta
Telefono: 070/675-3352 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: reginato@unica.it

Riccio Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-3067 - Fax: 070/675-3321
Email: riccio@unica.it

Roberto Gianluigi
Telefono: 070/675-3336
Email: groberto@unica.it

Scano Dionigi
Telefono: 070/675-3329 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: dionigi.scano@unica.it

Spano Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-3400
Email: spano@unica.it

Sulis Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3421
Email: gsulis@unica.it

Usai Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3766
Email: stefanousai@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: