Monfardini Patrizio
Telefono: 070/675-3330
Email: monfardini@unica.it

Ancis Luca
Telefono: 070/6753034
Email: ancis@unica.it

Aresu Simone
Telefono: 070/675-3328
Email: simonearesu@unica.it

Asquer Alberto
Telefono: 070/675-3399
Email: aasquer@unica.it

Balia Silvia
Telefono: 070-6753706
Email: silvia.balia@unica.it

Bandiera Franco Maurizio
Telefono: 070/675-3398
Email: bandiera@unica.it

Cannas Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-3410
Email: massimo.cannas@unica.it

Carrus Pier Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-3354
Email: ppcarrus@unica.it

Cincotti Cristiano
Telefono: 070/675-3329 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: ccincotti@unica.it

Contu Giulia
Telefono: +39 0706753316
Email: giulia.contu@unica.it

Conversano Claudio
Telefono: 0706753339 - Fax: 0706753338
Email: conversa@unica.it

Corrias Massimo
Telefono: 070/675-3402 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: corriasm@unica.it

Crespi Fabrizio
Telefono: 070/675-3339 - Fax: 070/675-3390
Email: fabrizio.crespi@unicatt.it; fcrespi@unica.it

De Giudici Antonio
Telefono: 070/675-3402
Email: adegiudici@unica.it

Dessì Cinzia
Telefono: 070/675-3359 - Fax: 070/675-3374
Email: cdessi@unica.it

Di Liberto Adriana
Telefono: 070/675-3765
Email: diliberto@unica.it

Etzo Ivan
Telefono: 070 6753412
Email: ietzo@unica.it

Fadda Isabella
Telefono: 070/675-3355 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: isafadda@unica.it

Ferrai Cecilia
Telefono: 070/675-3335
Email: cferrai@unica.it

Floris Michela
Telefono: 070/675-6642
Email: micfloris@unica.it

Luca Frigau
Telefono: +390706753316
Email: frigau@unica.it

Isoni Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-
Email: isoni@unica.it

Loi Piera
Telefono: 070/675-3019
Email: loip@unica.it

Macchia Silvia
Telefono: 070/675-3325
Email: macchia@unica.it

Maciocco Cinzia
Telefono: 070/675-3408
Email: maciocc@unica.it

Matta Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3340
Email: smatta@unica.it

Mattana Paolo
Telefono: 070/675-3312
Email: mattana@unica.it

Melis Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-3302
Email: melisa@unica.it

Melis Giuseppe
Telefono: 070/675-3361
Email: gemelis@unica.it

Micocci Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3418 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: micocci@unica.it

Monfardini Patrizio
Telefono: 070/675-3330
Email: monfardini@unica.it

Moro Alessio
Telefono: 070/675-3313
Email: amoro@unica.it

Ortu Marco
Telefono: 070/675-3716
Email: marco.ortu@unica.it

Paglietti Paola
Telefono: 070/675-3355
Email: ppagliet@unica.it

Pavan Aldo
Telefono: 070/675-3357 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: apavan@unica.it

Pettinao Daniela
Telefono: 070/675-3375
Email: pettinao@unica.it

Pinna Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/675-3320
Email: ampinna@unica.it

Pinna Roberta
Telefono: 070/675-3356
Email: pinnar@unica.it

Piras Luca
Telefono: 070/675-3365
Email: pirasl@unica.it

Poddighe Andrea
Telefono: 070/675-3330
Email: apoddighe@unica.it

Roberto Gianluigi
Telefono: 070/675-3336
Email: groberto@unica.it

Rombi Luigi
Telefono: 070/675-3328
Email: luigi.rombi@unica.it

Sbaraglia Simone
Telefono: 070/675-6867
Email: sbaraglia@unica.it

Scano Dionigi
Telefono: 070/675-3329 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: dionigi.scano@unica.it

Serra Gabriella
Telefono: 070/675-3342
Email: gserra@unica.it

Siniscalchi Anna Maria
Telefono: 070/675-3334 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: ansinis@unica.it

Sistu Giovanni
Telefono: 070/675-3768
Email: sistug@unica.it

Sitzia Luca
Telefono: 070/6753748
Email: luca.sitzia@unica.it

Spano Alessandro
Telefono: 070/675-3400
Email: spano@unica.it

Venturi Beatrice
Telefono: 070/675-3333
Email: venturi@unica.it

Zedda Stefano
Telefono: 070/675-3345
Email: szedda@unica.it

Zuddas Carla
Telefono: 070/6753811
Email: carla.zuddas@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: