Composizione del Consiglio di Dipartimento

Personale Docente

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Annis Massimo
Telefono: +39 070 6754021; +39 070 6754002
Email: annis@unica.it

Frau Daniela Virginia
Telefono: +39 070 6754112 - Fax: +39 070 6754100
Email: dvfrau@unica.it

Giacomini Laura
Telefono: +39 070 6758346
Email: giacomi@unica.it

Leoni Vera Piera
Telefono: +39 070 6758638

Manca Mauro
Telefono: +39 070 6754310 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: mmanca@unica.it

Melis Marco
Telefono: +39 070 6754159 - Fax: +39 070 6754191
Email: mmelis@unica.it

Nepitella Lorenza
Telefono: 070/675- 4184
Email: lorenza.nepitella@unica.it

Tuveri Emanuela
Telefono: +39 070 6754075 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: tuverie@unica.it

Questionario e social

Condividi su: