UniCa Ateneo Internazionale Mobilità Internazionale Contatti del Settore del Settore Mobilità studentesca (ISMOKA)

Contatti del Settore del Settore Mobilità studentesca (ISMOKA)

Staff ISMOKA

Aloi Anna Maria

Head of ISMOKA – Programming and activities coordinator 

Address:  Via San Giorgio, 12, 09124 Cagliari

Phone: +39 070 675 6533 - Fax: +39 070 6756543

Email: erasmus@unica.it

 

Ullu Maria Giuseppina

General information for outgoing students

phone: +39 070 675 6534
Email: mgullu@amm.unica.it

Melas Stefania

Incoming exchange students (Erasmus+, Globus and other programs);

Bilateral agreements Erasmus+ and Globus.

phone +39 070 675 6535 
Email: bilateral@unica.it; incoming@unica.it 

Carboni Vanessa

Globus Studio/Tesi, Globus Placement, Erasmus+ Traineeship, MAECI/CRUI

phone: +39 070 675 6536 
Email: vcarboni@amm.unica.it; ismoka_tirocini@unica.it 

Zuzolo Barbara

Outgoing Erasmus+ students; ECTS credits recognitions
Unica Freemover

phone: +39 070 675 6540
Email: barbara.zuzolo@unica.it

Mameli Daniela

Outgoing Erasmus+ students
phone: +39 070 675 3844

Email: erasmus1920@unica.it

Lay Fabrizio

ISMOKA Smile Office

Registration of Incoming exchange students (Erasmus+, Globus and other programs);

phone: +39 070 675 6541
Email: incoming@unica.it

Chiappe Gianni

Language Preparation and Guest house 

phone: +39 070 675 6539
Email: gianni.chiappe@unica.it; italiano@unica.it; foresteria@unica.it

Mele Alessandra

Placedoc, Globusdoc, Teaching activities Erasmus and Globus ( MOSTA and MOSGLOB)

phone: +39 070 675 6596
Email: amele@amm.unica.it; ismokadocdot@unica.it

Soliman Ihab Rizk

ISMOKA Smile Office

Incoming exchange students (Erasmus+, Globus and other programs);

Phone: +39 070 675 6538

Email: ihabr.soliman@unica.it

 

Rubiu Emanuela

International Credit Mobility Erasmus+ KA107

UNICAforStaff Incoming 

Phone: +39 070 675 6537

Email: erasmuska107@unica.it

Olivi Francesca

Communication, Data Entry WebSite and Social Media

Phone:+39 070 675 6457

Email: francesca.olivi@unica.it

 

 

Babouchi Khalil

International Students Mobility Office Reception

phone: +39 070 675 6542

Questionario e social

Condividi su: