University Language Centre – Staff

Luisanna Fodde

Denti Olga
Phone: 070/675-6658 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: odenti@unica.it

Vice Direttore - Prof.ssa Michela Giordano
Consulente alla Direzione Prof.ssa Luisanna Fodde

Fodde Luisanna
Phone: 070/675-3358 7399 - Fax: 070/675-3377
Email: fodde@unica.it

Administration supervisor – Loredana Pantano

Pantano Loredana
Phone: +39 070 6757393 - Fax: +39 070 6757383
Email: lpantano@unica.it

Administrative staff - Serena Ticca

Ticca Serena
Phone: 0706757372
Email: serenaticca@unica.it

Administrative staff - Claudia Manca

Manca Claudia
Phone: +39 070 6757392 - Fax: +39 070 6757383
Email: claudiamanca@unica.it

Administrative staff - Maurizio Corda
Personale Tecnico-amministrativo Valeria Curreli

Curreli Valeria
Phone: +39 070 6757390
Email: valeria.curreli@unica.it

Technical staff - Francesco Paribello
Technical staff - Riccardo Cavallo

Cavallo Riccardo
Phone: +39 070 6757397 - Fax: +39 070 6757383
Email: rcavallo@unica.it

Technical staff - Alberto Buschettu
Personale Tecnico-informatico Luigi Buffa

Buffa Luigi
Phone: 0706757394
Email: luigi.buffa@unica.it

Questionnaire and social