Finco Gabriele
Phone: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Atzori Luigi
Phone: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Phone: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Calo' Pietro Giorgio
Phone: 070/51096040 - Fax: 070/675-3149
Email: pgcalo@unica.it

Campagna Marcello
Phone: 070/675-4435
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Contu Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

Cocco Cristina

Cocco Cristina
Phone: +390706754081 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: cristina.cocco@unica.it

Cotti Elisabetta
Phone: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

Fanos Vassilios
Phone: 070/51093403
Email: vafanos@tiscali.it

Isola Raffaella
Phone: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Madeddu Clelia
Phone: 070/675-4228
Email: clelia.madeddu@unica.it

La Nasa Giorgio
Phone: 070-52962062/2065
Email: giorgio.lan@unica.it

Mais Valerio
Phone: 070/51093398 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: vmais@unica.it; gineca.vmais@tiscali.it

Laconi Ezio
Phone: 070/675-8342 - Fax: 070/662574
Email: elaconi@unica.it

Manzin Aldo
Phone: 070/675-4067 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@medicina.unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Fulghesu Anna Maria
Phone: 070/51093250 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: amfulghesu@unica.it

Mulas Olga
Phone: 070 52964901
Email: mulasolga@unica.it

Pistis Marco
Phone: 070/675-4324 laboratorio 4340
Email: mpistis@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Phone: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Phone: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Ruggerone Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4922 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: paolo.ruggerone@dsf.unica.it

Saba Luca
Phone: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Phone: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: