Acquas Elio
Phone: 070/675-8623 lab -8669 - Fax: 070/675-8623
Email: acquas@unica.it

Coordinatori Consigli di Classe

Maccioni Elias
Phone: 070/675-8744 laboratorio 8560
Email: maccione@unica.it

Caboni Pierluigi
Phone: 070/675-8617 - Fax: 070/675-8612
Email: caboni@unica.it

Murgia Sergio
Phone: 070/675-4453;lab. 4463-4570 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: murgias@unica.it

Marignani Michela
Phone: 070/675-3518
Email: marignani@unica.it

Pusceddu Antonio
Phone: +39 070 675-8053
Email: apusceddu@unica.it

Sinico Chiara
Phone: 070/675-8467 studio
Email: sinico@unica.it

Direttori Dipartimento

Enzo Tramontano
Phone: 070/675-4538 - Fax: 070/675-4536
Email: tramon@unica.it

Sollai Giorgia
Phone: 070/675-4160 4193 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: gsollai@unica.it

Rappresentanti Dipartimenti

Atzei Davide
Phone: 070/675-4460 lab. 4458 - 4461 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: datzei@unica.it

Bernardini Fabio
Phone: 070/675-4864 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: fabio.bernardini@dsf.unica.it

Cabras Tiziana
Phone: 070/675-4505 - Fax: fax: 070/675-4523
Email: tcabras@unica.it

Carboni Ezio
Phone: 070/675-8672 - Fax: 070/675-8665
Email: ecarboni@unica.it

Carta Manolo
Phone: 070/675- 6697 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: manolocarta@unica.it

Cogoni Annalena
Phone: 070/675-3519/3517 labor. 3507 - Fax: 070/675-3535
Email: cogoni@unica.it

Cosentino Sofia
Phone: 070/675-4146 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: scosenti@unica.it

Delogu Giovanna Lucia
Phone: 070/675-8566 laboratorio 8675
Email: delogug@unica.it

Distinto Simona
Phone: +390706758550 (office) +390706756812 (lab)
Email: s.distinto@unica.it

Follesa Maria Cristina
Phone: 070/675-8014 - Fax: 070/675-8022
Email: follesac@unica.it

Frau Franco
Phone: 070/675-7703
Email: frauf@unica.it

Marini Elisabetta
Phone: 070/675-6607 - Fax: 070/675-6616
Email: emarini@unica.it

Maxia Andrea
Phone: 070/675-3504
Email: a.maxia@unica.it

Mercuri Maria Laura
Phone: 070/675-4486 laboratorio 4484 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: mercuri@unica.it

Francesca Mocci
Phone: 070/675-4390 (Studio) 4359 (lab) - Fax: fax: 070/675-4388
Email: fmocci@unica.it

Valentina Onnis
Phone: +39 0706758632
Email: vonnis@unica.it

Padiglia Alessandra
Phone: 070 6754502 laboratorio 4511
Email: padiglia@unica.it

Perra Andrea
Phone: 070/675-8392
Email: andrea.perra@unica.it

Quartu Marina
Phone: 070/675-4084 4017 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: quartu@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Phone: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Phone: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Serra Mariangela
Phone: 070/675-4136 - Fax: 070/675-4166
Email: mserra@unica.it

Tomassini Barbarossa Iole
Phone: 070/675-4144 lab. 4189 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: tomassin@unica.it

Rappresentanti DISVA

Atzei Davide
Phone: 070/675-4460 lab. 4458 - 4461 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: datzei@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: