Giunta beni culturali
Segretario Amministrativo

Sechi Valentina
Phone: +39 0706756873
Email: valentina.sechi@unica.it

Rappresentante Personale TA

Manca Donatella
Phone: +39 070 6754860
Email: dmanca@unica.it

Professore Ordinario

Atzeni Francesco
Phone: 070/675-7064 - 2105
Email: atzenif@unica.it

Professore Ordinario

Cattedra Raffaele
Phone: 070/675-7809
Email: cattedra@unica.it

Professore Ordinario

Martorelli Rossana
Phone: 070/675-7610
Email: martorel@unica.it

Professore Associato

Bazzano Nicoletta
Phone: 070/675-7066
Email: nbazzano@unica.it

Professore Associato
Professore Associato

Luglie' Carlo
Phone: 070 675 7600 -7626 (Lab.) - Fax: 070 6757625
Email: luglie@unica.it

Professore Associato
Ricercatore

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie