UniCa Department of Life and Environmental Sciences Staff Technical and Administrative Staff

Technical and Administrative Staff

Technical and Administrative Staff

Angius Marcello Giovanni
Phone: +39 070 6758024 - Fax: +39 070 6758022
Email: mangius@unica.it

Argiolas Mauro
Phone: +39 070 6758029
Email: margiolas@unica.it

Cardia Stefano
Phone: +39 070 6758000; +39 070 6758028
Email: stefano.cardia@unica.it

Caredda Alessia
Phone: +39 070 6754537
Email: alessiacaredda@unica.it

Casanova Fernando
Phone: +39 070 6758019 - Fax: +39 070 6758022
Email: fcasanova@unica.it

Deidda Federica
Phone: +39 070 6758037
Email: federicadeidda@unica.it

Era Benedetta
Phone: +39 070 6754503; +39 070 6753185 - Fax: +39 070 674523
Email: era@unica.it

Follesa Giuseppe
Phone: +39 070 6754132 - Fax: +39 070 6754166
Email: gfollesa@unica.it

Lecca Stefania
Phone: +39 070 6758051 - Fax: +39 070 6758022
Email: stefania@amm.unica.it; dbae@unica.it

Loi Anna Rita
Phone: +39 070 6753502 - Fax: +39 070 6753535
Email: arloi@unica.it

Manca Maria Letizia
Phone: +39 070 6758582
Email: mlmanca@unica.it

Marongiu Francesca
Phone: +39 070 6758544 - Fax: +39 070 6758553
Email: fmarongiu@unica.it

Mereu Sabrina
Phone: +39 070 6758047
Email: smereu@unica.it

Pesci Paola
Phone: +39 070 6758016
Email: ppesci@unica.it

Piludu Sandro
Phone: +39 070 6756613
Email: spiludu@unica.it

Porcu Giancarlo
Phone: +39 070 6754346

Rais Carla
Phone: +39 070 6758571 - Fax: +39 070 6758553
Email: segdfc@unica.it

Succa Valeria
Phone: +39 070 66096610
Email: valerias@unica.it

Tronci Marcella
Phone: +39 070 6753501

Zamburru Gianfranco
Phone: +39 070 6753501

Questionnaire and social

Share on: