UniCa Dipartimento di Scienze politiche e sociali Staff Technical and Administrative Staff

Technical and Administrative Staff

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo
Segretario amministrativo

Sechi Valentina
Phone: +39 070 6753761
Email: valentina.sechi@unica.it

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Diana Giorgia
Phone: +39 070 6753724
Email: g.diana@amm.unica.it

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Perniciano Pierluigi
Phone: +39 070 6752082 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
Email: pperniciano@amm.unica.it

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Loi Sergio
Phone: +39 070 6753752
Email: s.loi@unica.it

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Schirru Efisio
Phone: +39 070 6753730 - Fax: +39 070 6753680
Email: efisio.schirru@amm.unica.it ; eschirru@aoucagliari.it

Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Questionnaire and social

Share on: