Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Lai Daniele
Phone: +39 070 6755719 - Fax: +39 070 6755717
Email: daniele.lai@unica.it

Lilliu Maria
Phone: +39 070 6755702 - Fax: +39 070 6755717
Email: maria.lilliu@amm.unica.it

Marongiu Gianluca
Phone: +39 070 6755719 - Fax: +39 070 6755732
Email: g.marongiu@dimcm.unica.it

Mura Laura
Phone: +39 070 6755100
Email: lamura@amm.unica.it

Piano Alfio
Phone: +39 070 3481783
Email: apiano@amm.unica.it

Sanna Patrizia
Phone: +39 070 6755053 - Fax: +39 070 6755067
Email: patsanna@unica.it

Secci Carlo
Phone: +39 070 6755747 - Fax: +39 070 6755717
Email: carlo.secci@unica.it

 

 

 

Questionnaire and social

Share on: