Buosi Carla
Phone: +39 070/675-7733
Email: cbuosi@unica.it

Caltagirone Claudia
Phone: 070/675-4452 lab. 4495 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: ccaltagirone@unica.it

Cidu Rosa
Phone: 070/675-7724
Email: cidur@unica.it

Columbu Stefano
Phone: 070/675-7766
Email: columbus@unica.it

Gabriele Cruciani
Phone: 0706757709
Email: gcrucian@unica.it

Da Pelo Stefania
Phone: 070 675 7714
Email: sdapelo@unica.it

Fais Silvana
Phone: 070/675-5538
Email: sfais@unica.it

Frau Franco
Phone: 070/675-7703
Email: frauf@unica.it

Funedda Antonio Luca
Phone: 070/675-7767
Email: afunedda@unica.it

Lecca Luciano
Phone: studio: 070/675-7758 mobile: 329 072 1283
Email: leccal@unica.it

Loi Alfredo
Phone: 070/675-7737
Email: alfloi@unica.it

Melis Maria Teresa
Phone: +39 070 6757788
Email: titimelis@unica.it

Melis Rita Teresa
Phone: 070/675-7747
Email: rtmelis@unica.it

Naitza Stefano
Phone: 070/675-5544 - Fax: 070/675-5523
Email: snaitza@unica.it

Oldeman Rudolf Gerhard Christiaan
Phone: 070/675-4819 - Fax: 070/51021
Email: oldeman@unica.it

Orrù Paolo Emanuele
Phone: 070/675-7726
Email: orrup@unica.it

Pioli Laura
Phone: 0706757745
Email: laura.pioli@unica.it

Polo Maria
Phone: 070/675-8528-8515 - Cellulare : 3280092209
Email: mpolo@unica.it

Vacca Andrea
Phone: 070/675-7757
Email: avacca@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: