Riboni Daniele
Phone: +39 070 675 8757
Email: riboni@unica.it

Atzori Maurizio
Phone: 070 675 8529
Email: atzori@unica.it

Bartoletti Massimo
Phone: 070 675 8541
Email: bart@unica.it

Di Ruberto Cecilia
Phone: 070/675-8507
Email: dirubert@unica.it

Fenu Caterina
Phone: 070-675-8538
Email: kate.fenu@unica.it

Fenu Gianni
Phone: +39 070 675 8759 - 6816
Email: fenu@unica.it

Loddo Andrea
Phone: +39 070 675 8503
Email: andrea.loddo@unica.it

Marchesi Michele
Phone: 070/675-8722
Email: marchesi@unica.it

Pes Barbara
Phone: 070/675-8758
Email: pes@unica.it

Puglisi Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-8530
Email: puglisi@unica.it

Rodriguez Giuseppe
Phone: 070/675-5617 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: rodriguez@unica.it

Scateni Riccardo
Phone: 070/675-8540 - Fax: 070/675-0504
Email: riccardo@unica.it

Zuddas Carla
Phone: 070/6753811
Email: carla.zuddas@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: