Council

Saba Michele
Phone: 070/675-4872
Email: saba@unica.it

Bernardini Fabio
Phone: 070/675-4864 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: fabio.bernardini@dsf.unica.it

Burderi Luciano
Phone: 070/675-4854 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: burderi@dsf.unica.it

Cannas Carla
Phone: 070/675-4380
Email: ccannas@unica.it

Cappellini Giancarlo
Phone: 070/675-4935 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: giancarlo.cappellini@dsf.unica.it

Cadeddu Lucio
Phone: 070/675-8525 - 328/0091813
Email: cadeddu@unica.it

Caltagirone Claudia
Phone: 070/675-4452 lab. 4495 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: ccaltagirone@unica.it

Colombo Luciano
Phone: +39 070 675 4871 - Fax: +39 070 675 3191
Email: luciano.colombo@unica.it

D'Alesio Umberto
Phone: 070/675-4912 - Fax: 070/510212
Email: umberto.dalesio@ca.infn.it

Di Ruberto Cecilia
Phone: 070/675-8507
Email: dirubert@unica.it

Golosio Bruno
Phone: 070 675 4851
Email: golosio@unica.it

Greco Antonio
Phone: 070/675-8524 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: greco@unica.it

Lai Adriano
Phone: 070 - 675 4913
Email: adriano.lai@ca.infn.it

Lippolis Vito
Phone: 070/675-4467 - Fax: 070/675-4456
Email: lippolis@unica.it

Loddo Andrea
Phone: +39 070 675 8503
Email: andrea.loddo@unica.it

Marras Monica
Phone: 070/675-5616
Email: mmarras@unica.it

Melis Andrea
Phone: 070/675-3302
Email: melisa@unica.it

Mignemi Salvatore
Phone: 070/675-5610
Email: smignemi@unica.it

Mula Guido
Phone: 070/675-4934 - 4787
Email: guido.mula@dsf.unica.it

Perrodin Delphine
Phone: +39 070 71180248
Email: delphine.perrodin@inaf.it

Pes Barbara
Phone: 070/675-8758
Email: pes@unica.it

Pisano Cristian
Phone: +39 070 675 4863
Email: cristian.pisano@unica.it

Piu Paola
Phone: 070/675-8522 - Fax: 070/675-8504
Email: piu@unica.it

Porcedda Silvia
Phone: 070/675-4412 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: porcedda@unica.it

Quochi Francesco
Phone: 070/675-4866 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: francesco.quochi@dsf.unica.it

Ricci Pier Carlo
Phone: 070/675-4821 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: carlo.ricci@dsf.unica.it

Ruggerone Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4922 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: paolo.ruggerone@dsf.unica.it

Saitta Biagio
Phone: 070/675-4820 - 4978
Email: biagio.saitta@ca.infn.it

Serra Paolo
Phone: +39 070 7118 0249
Email: paolo.serra@inaf.it

Usai Gianluca
Phone: 070/675-4906
Email: gianluca.usai@ca.infn.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: