Contu Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

Campagna Marcello
Phone: 070/675-4711
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Carta Gianfranca
Phone: +39 0706754032 +39 0706754959
Email: giancarta@unica.it

Cocco Eleonora
Phone: 070/6093027 - Fax: 070/6092929
Email: ecocco@unica.it

Contu Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4658
Email: pcontu@unica.it

De Matteis Sara
Phone: 070 675 4714
Email: sara.dem@unica.it

Del Giacco Stefano
Phone: 070/675-4150 070/51096108 - Fax: 070/675-4086
Email: delgiacco@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Phone: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Dettori Tinuccia
Phone: 070/675-4112 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: dettorit@unica.it

Fattuoni Claudia
Phone: 070/675-4397-4395 - Fax: 070/675-4388
Email: cfattuon@unica.it

Fulghesu Anna Maria
Phone: 070/51093250 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: amfulghesu@unica.it

Madeddu Clelia
Phone: 070/675-4228
Email: clelia.madeddu@unica.it

Manca Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-3036
Email: giovannimanca@unica.it

Miriam Melis
Phone: +39 070 6754322 - 4340 - Fax: +39 070 6754320
Email: myriam@unica.it

Mereu Alessandra
Phone: +39 070 675 3103
Email: amereu@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Phone: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Musu Mario
Phone: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Pibiri
Phone: 070-675.8637
Email: mpibiri@unica.it

Piludu Marco
Phone: 070/675-4060
Email: mpiludu@unica.it

Pisano Maria Barbara
Phone: 070/675-4145 - Fax: 070/675-4197
Email: barbara.pisano@unica.it

Sardu Claudia
Phone: 070/675-3106
Email: csardu@unica.it

Scherma Maria
Phone: 0706754333; 0706754071
Email: mscherma@unica.it

Scherma Maria
Phone: 0706754333; 0706754071
Email: mscherma@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Phone: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Phone: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Era Benedetta
Phone: +39 070 6754503; +39 070 6753185 - Fax: +39 070 674523
Email: era@unica.it

Mascia Francesco
Phone: +39 070 6752333 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: fmascia@amm.unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie