Angius Fabrizio
Phone: 070 675 4121 - Fax: 070 675 4210
Email: fangius@unica.it

Barcellona Doris
Phone: 070/675-4687 070/51096083
Email: doris.barcellona@unica.it.

Capone Antonio
Phone: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Cappellini Giancarlo
Phone: 070/675-4935 - Fax: 070/510171
Email: giancarlo.cappellini@dsf.unica.it

Carai Antonio
Phone: 070/609-2276
Email: carai@unica.it

Cecchini Stefania
Phone: 070/675-3033
Email: cecchini@unica.it

De Lisa Antonello
Phone: 070/6095845 - Fax: 070/280773
Email: antonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it

De Simone Silvia
Phone: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: desimone@unica.it

Dedoni Simona
Phone: 0706754328
Email: dedoni@unica.it

Del Giacco Stefano
Phone: 070/675-4150 070/51096108 - Fax: 070/675-4086
Email: delgiacco@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Phone: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Erdas Enrico
Phone: 070/51096116
Email: enricoerdas@unica.it

Firinu Davide
Phone: 070 6754560
Email: davide.firinu@unica.it

Isola Raffaella
Phone: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Laconi Ezio
Phone: 070/675-8342 - Fax: 070/662574
Email: elaconi@unica.it

Madeddu Clelia
Phone: 070/675-4228
Email: clelia.madeddu@unica.it

Manchia Mirko
Phone: +390706096502
Email: mirkomanchia@unica.it

Mandas Antonella
Phone: 070/675-4190
Email: amandas@unica.it

Maxia Cristina
Phone: +39 070 6754005 - Fax: +39 070 6754003
Email: cmaxia@unica.it

Meloni Carla
Phone: 070/675-7515 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: cmeloni@unica.it

Mereu Alessandra
Phone: +39 070 675 3103
Email: amereu@unica.it

Montisci Roberta
Phone: 070-6754947 - 070/51096657-6656
Email: rmontisci@unica.it

Muroni Patrizia
Phone: 070/675-4130 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: pmuroni@unica.it

Musu Mario
Phone: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Nieddu Mariella
Phone: 070/675-4102 4118 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: mnieddu@unica.it

Puxeddu Roberto
Phone: 070/6092539 - Fax: 070/660622
Email: puxeddu@unica.it

Rescigno Antonio
Phone: 070/675-4516 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rescigno@unica.it

Scherma Maria
Phone: 0706754333; 0706754071
Email: mscherma@unica.it

Sogos Valeria
Phone: 070/675-4087 - 4063
Email: sogos@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: