Cotti Elisabetta
Phone: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

Ambu Rossano
Phone: 070/6092373
Email: amburo@unica.it

Atzori Luigi
Phone: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Boi Francesco
Phone: 070/51096518 - 070/675-4579
Email: francesco.boi@unica.it

Boi Marianna
Phone: +39 070 6754017
Email: marianna.boi@unica.it

Carta Gianfranca
Phone: +39 0706754032 +39 0706754959
Email: giancarta@unica.it

Cotti Elisabetta
Phone: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

Crnjar Roberto Massimo
Phone: 070/675-4141 lab. 4192 4193
Email: crnjar@unica.it

Demontis Roberto
Phone: 070/5109-2162 - Fax: 070/5109-2163
Email: demrob@unica.it

Dettori Tinuccia
Phone: 070/675-4112 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: dettorit@unica.it

Diana Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4056 - 4054
Email: diana@unica.it

Era Benedetta
Phone: +39 070 6754503; +39 070 6753185 - Fax: +39 070 674523
Email: era@unica.it

Ferreli Caterina
Phone: 070/51092306 - Fax: 070/51092303
Email: ferreli@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Phone: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Isola Raffaella
Phone: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

Manzin Aldo
Phone: 070/675-4651 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Medda Rosaria
Phone: 070/675-4517 - Fax: 070/675-4523
Email: rmedda@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Phone: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Muntoni Sandro
Phone: 070/675-8634
Email: smuntoni@unica.it

Musu Mario
Phone: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Nieddu Mariella
Phone: 070/675-4123 4118 - Fax: 070/675-4100
Email: mnieddu@unica.it

Piras Vincenzo
Phone: 070/6092562 - Fax: 070/6092172
Email: vpiras@unica.it; vpiras@medicina.unica.it

Quartu Marina
Phone: 070/675-4084 4017 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: quartu@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Phone: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Sanjust Enrico
Phone: 070/675-4518 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: sanjust@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Phone: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Serra Corrado
Phone: 070/675-4685
Email: cserra@unica.it

Spinas Enrico
Phone: 070/6092121
Email: enricospinas@tiscali.it

Stancampiano Roberto
Phone: 070 6756694 - Fax: 070/675-4192
Email: stancamp@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie