Mais Valerio
Phone: +39 070 5109 3398 - Fax: +39 070 5109 3265
Email: vmais@unica.it; gineca.vmais@tiscali.it

Angioni Stefano
Phone: 070/51093005
Email: sangioni@yahoo.it

Atzori Luigi
Phone: 070/675-8390
Email: latzori@unica.it

Batetta Barbara
Phone: 070/675-8340 - Fax: 070/652574
Email: bbatetta@unica.it

Boi Francesco
Phone: 070/51096518 - 070/675-4579
Email: francesco.boi@unica.it

Calo' Pietro Giorgio
Phone: 070/51096040 - Fax: 070/675-3149
Email: pgcalo@unica.it

Campagna Marcello
Phone: 070/675-4435
Email: mcampagna@unica.it

Caocci Giovanni
Phone: 070 52962065 oppure 070 52965520
Email: giovanni.caocci@unica.it

Capone Antonio
Phone: 070/372377 070/6094373
Email: anto.capone@tiscalinet.it

Caria Paola
Phone: 070/675-4122; Laboratorio 070/675-4112
Email: paola.caria@unica.it

Carpiniello Bernardo
Phone: 070/6096500/01/02 - Fax: 070/480083
Email: bcarpiniello@unica.it

Carta Manolo
Phone: 070/675- 6697 - Fax: 070/675-4191
Email: manolocarta@unica.it

Cauli Alberto
Phone: 070/675-4229
Email: cauli@unica.it

Chessa Luchino
Phone: 070/675-4304
Email: luchinochessa@unica.it

Cocco Cristina
Phone: +390706754081 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: cristina.cocco@unica.it

Cocco Eleonora
Phone: 070/6093027 - Fax: 070/6092929
Email: ecocco@unica.it

Coiana Alessandra
Phone: 070/52965654
Email: acoiana@unica.it

Cois Alessandro
Phone: 070/51096408 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: alecois@unica.it

Cotti Elisabetta
Phone: 070/51096125
Email: cottiend@tin.it

Crisafulli Antonio
Phone: 070/675-8937 - Fax: 070/675-8917
Email: crisaful@unica.it

Crnjar Roberto Massimo
Phone: 070/675-4141 lab. 4192 4193
Email: crnjar@unica.it

De Lisa Antonello
Phone: 070/6095845 - Fax: 070/280773
Email: antonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it

De Matteis Sara
Phone: 070 675 4714
Email: sara.dem@unica.it

Del Giacco Stefano
Phone: 070/675-4150 070/51096108 - Fax: 070/675-4086
Email: delgiacco@unica.it

Del Zompo Maria
Phone: 070/609-2438 - Fax: 070 653584
Email: delzompo@unica.it

Diana Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4056 - 4054
Email: diana@unica.it

Erdas Enrico
Phone: 070/51096116
Email: enricoerdas@unica.it

Faa Gavino
Phone: 070/6092369
Email: gavfaa@unica.it

Fadda Paola
Phone: 070/675-4326 - 4332 - 4333 - Fax: 070/675-4312
Email: pfadda@unica.it

Fanni Daniela
Phone: +39 070 51092236
Email: daniela.fanni@unica.it

Fanos Vassilios
Phone: 070/51093403
Email: vafanos@tiscali.it

Ferreli Caterina
Phone: 070/51092306 - Fax: 070/51092303
Email: ferreli@unica.it

Ferri Gian Luca
Phone: 070/675-4050 - 4001
Email: ferri@unica.it

Finco Gabriele
Phone: 070/675-4186 070/51096513
Email: gabriele.finco@unica.it

Firinu Davide
Phone: 070 6754560
Email: davide.firinu@unica.it

Guerriero Stefano
Phone: 070/51093450 - Fax: 070/51093265
Email: sguerriero@unica.it; gineca.sguerriero@tiscali.it

Isola Raffaella
Phone: 070/675-4041 laboratorio : 070/675-4025 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: isola@unica.it

La Nasa Giorgio
Phone: +39 070 5296 2062 -2065
Email: giorgio.lan@unica.it

Laconi Ezio
Phone: 070/675-8342 - Fax: 070/662574
Email: elaconi@unica.it

Locci Emanuela
Phone: 070 675 3918
Email: elocci@unica.it

Loviselli Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4268
Email: alovise@unica.it

Maleci Alberto
Phone: 6094398 - 372320- 6094395 - Fax: 070 6094399
Email: amaleci@unica.it

Manchia Mirko
Phone: +390706096502
Email: mirkomanchia@unica.it

Mandas Antonella
Phone: 070/675-4190
Email: amandas@unica.it

Manzin Aldo
Phone: 070/675-4651 - Fax: 070/675-4067
Email: aldomanzin@unica.it; aldo.manzin@gmail.com

Marongiu Fabio
Phone: 070/675-8683
Email: fabiomarongiu@unica.it

Marongiu Luigi
Phone: 070/5109 6425
Email: lmarongi@unica.it

Medda Rosaria
Phone: 070/675-4517 - Fax: 070/675-4523
Email: rmedda@unica.it

Mela Quirico
Phone: 070/675-4066 - Fax: 070/675-4066
Email: mela@unica.it

Meloni Luigi
Phone: 070 6754568
Email: luigimeloni@unica.it

Minerba Luigi
Phone: 070/51092617
Email: minerba@unica.it

Moi Paolo
Phone: 070/52965669 070/52965660 - Fax: 070/503696
Email: pmoi@unica.it

Montisci Roberta
Phone: 070-6754947 - 070/51096657-6656
Email: rmontisci@unica.it

Mulas Olga
Phone: 070 52964901
Email: mulasolga@unica.it

Muntoni Sandro
Phone: 070/675-8634
Email: smuntoni@unica.it

Musu Mario
Phone: 070/675-4578 - Fax: 070/675-4578
Email: mmusu@unica.it

Nardello Oreste
Phone: 070/51096408 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: orenar@tiscali.it

Peiretti Enrico
Phone: +39 070 609 2319 - Fax: +39 070 609 2318
Email: epeiretti@unica.it

Piga Matteo
Phone: 070/5109-4069
Email: matteopiga@unica.it

Pinna Federica
Phone: 070/6096517
Email: fedepinna@unica.it

Pisanu Adolfo
Phone: 070/51096407 - Fax: 070/51096405
Email: adolfo.pisanu@unica.it

Pistis Marco
Phone: 070/675-4324 laboratorio 4340
Email: mpistis@unica.it

Politi Carola
Phone: 070/51096252
Email: politi@unica.it

Puxeddu Roberto
Phone: 070/6092539 - Fax: 070/660622
Email: puxeddu@unica.it

Quartu Marina
Phone: 070/675-4084 4017 - Fax: 070/675-4003
Email: quartu@unica.it

Restivo Angelo
Phone: 070 6753949
Email: arestivo@unica.it

Rinaldi Andrea
Phone: 070/675-4521 - Fax: 070/675-4527
Email: rinaldi@unica.it

Robledo Renato
Phone: 070/675-4116
Email: rrobledo@unica.it

Ruggerone Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4922 - Fax: 070/675-3191
Email: paolo.ruggerone@dsf.unica.it

Saba Luca
Phone: 070/675-3193
Email: lucasaba@unica.it

Sanjust Paolo
Phone: 070/675-5633
Email: psanjust@unica.it

Sardu Claudia
Phone: 070/675-3106
Email: csardu@unica.it

Schintu Marco
Phone: 070/675-8307 - Fax: 070/675-8986
Email: schintu@unica.it

Serra Alessandra
Phone: 070/51096236 070/675-3193
Email: aserra@unica.it

Serra Corrado
Phone: 070/675-4685
Email: cserra@unica.it

Severino Giovanni
Phone: 070/675-4323 - Fax: 070/675-5028
Email: severino@unica.it

Sogos Valeria
Phone: 070/675-4087 - 4063
Email: sogos@unica.it

Stancampiano Roberto
Phone: 070 6756694 - Fax: 070/675-4192
Email: stancamp@unica.it

Usai Paolo
Phone: 070/675-4272
Email: paolo.usai@unica.it

Velluzzi Fernanda
Phone: 070/675-4268 070/609-2258
Email: fernanda.velluzzi@unica.it

Zucca Paolo
Phone: +39 (0)70 675 4526 - Fax: +39 (0)70 675 4527
Email: pzucca@unica.it

Zuddas Alessandro
Phone: 070 5296 3510 / 3512 - Fax: 070 5296 3415
Email: azuddas@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on: