Cabras Cristina
Phone: 070/675-7506 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ccabras@unica.it

Agus Mirian
Phone: 0706757285
Email: mirian.agus@unica.it

Busacchi Vinicio
Phone: 070/675-7296 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: busacchi@unica.it

Cabras Cristina
Phone: 070/675-7506 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ccabras@unica.it

Caria Paola
Phone: 070/675-4122; Laboratorio 070/675-4112
Email: paola.caria@unica.it

Carpiniello Bernardo
Phone: 070/6096500/01/02 - Fax: 070/480083
Email: bcarpiniello@unica.it

Carta Stefano Mariano
Phone: 070/675-7517 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: cartast@unica.it

Castelli Maria Paola
Phone: 070/675-4065 - 4345
Email: castelli@unica.it

Clementina CASULA
Phone: 070/675-7185
Email: clcasula@unica.it

Cataudella Stefania
Phone: 070/675-7517 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: scataudel@unica.it

Conte Stella
Phone: 070/675-7508 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: stella.conte@unica.it

De Simone Silvia
Phone: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: desimone@unica.it

Ervas Francesca
Phone: 070/675-7134 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ervas@unica.it

Fadda Roberta
Phone: 070/675-7502 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: robfadda@unica.it

Fanari Rachele
Phone: 070/675-7504 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: rfanari@unica.it

Fastame Maria Chiara
Phone: 070/675-7502 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: chiara.fastame@unica.it

Fornara Ferdinando
Phone: 070/675-7505 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: ffornara@unica.it

Guicciardi Marco
Phone: 070/675-7518 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: marco.guicciardi@unica.it

Lampis Jessica
Phone: 070/6757507 - Fax: 070/6757291
Email: jlampis@unica.it

Lasio Diego
Phone: 070/675-7513 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: diegolasio@unica.it

Lucarelli Loredana
Phone: 070/675-7520 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: llucarelli@unica.it

Manchia Mirko
Phone: +390706096502
Email: mirko.manchia@unica.it

Meloni Carla
Phone: 070/675-7515 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: cmeloni@unica.it

Mondo Marina
Phone: 070/675-7515 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: mmondo@unica.it

Mosca Oriana
Phone: 070/675-7516 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: oriana.mosca@unica.it

Nicotra Eraldo Francesco
Phone: 070/675-7500 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: eraldo.nicotra@unica.it

Nonnis Marcello
Phone: 070/675-7519 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: marcello.nonnis@unica.it

Pedditzi Maria Luisa
Phone: 070/675-7519 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: pedditzi@unica.it

Penna Maria Pietronilla
Phone: 070/675-7130
Email: penna@unica.it

Petretto Donatella Rita
Phone: 070/675-7501 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: drpetretto@unica.it

Pinna Federica
Phone: 070/6096517
Email: fedepinna@unica.it

Pruna Maria Letizia
Phone: 070/675-3719
Email: mlpruna@unica.it

Sanna Fabrizio
Phone: 070/6754318-4330
Email: fabrizio.sanna@unica.it

Scalas Laura Francesca
Phone: 070/675-7516 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: lfscalas@unica.it

Secci Claudia
Phone: 070/675-7119 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: csecci@unica.it

Serri Francesco
Phone: 070/675-7507 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: fserri@unica.it

Storari Gian Pietro
Phone: 070/675-7311 - Fax: 070/675-7291
Email: storari@unica.it

Tiragallo Felice
Phone: 070/675-7105
Email: tiragall@unica.it

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie