Pubusa Francesca
Phone: 0706753534
Email: fpubusa@unica.it

Giovanni Coinu
Phone: +39.070.6753814 - Fax: 070/675-3825
Email: gcoinu@unica.it

Cuzzocrea Valentina
Phone: 070/675 3675
Email: cuzzocrea@unica.it

Dessi' Ombretta
Phone: 070/675-3743
Email: odessi@unica.it

Mandich Giuliana
Phone: 070/675-3767
Email: mandich@unica.it

Marongiu Daniele
Phone: 070/675-3717 - Fax: 070/651-680
Email: danielemarongiu@unica.it

Novelli Cecilia
Phone: 070/675-3755
Email: cnovelli@unica.it

Pelligra Vittorio
Phone: 070/675-3376
Email: pelligra@unica.it

Piras Romano
Phone: 070/675-3314
Email: pirasr@unica.it

Rau Filippo
Phone: 070/675-3717
Email: filippo.rau@unica.it

Sulis Isabella
Phone: 070/675-3543
Email: isulis@unica.it

Salaris Luisa
Phone: 070/675-6673
Email: salaris@unica.it

Sitzia Luca
Phone: 070/6753748
Email: luca.sitzia@unica.it

Congia Caterina

Corrias Luca

Firinu Elena

Serra Michela

Questionnaire and social

Share on:
Impostazioni cookie